1st feb. 2009 open track day

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
Bro Subcon..ur line is quite good. Enjoy watching it. Ur best time is 2.4++ right? Hope can join ur guys soon.:burnout:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Bro... i have to say tat u r so fast..:burnout:
wat rubber? Highcam?
i'm running on RE001..performance wise consider ok je :)

my car is stock standard. i only changed my exhaust piping and also the suspension system!

track day track day track day track day track day track day........................
be patient mr akuma...:biggrin:

the time will come. in the mean time go play gran turismo 4

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
i'm running on RE001..performance wise consider ok je :)

my car is stock standard. i only changed my exhaust piping and also the suspension system!

be patient mr akuma...:biggrin:

the time will come. in the mean time go play gran turismo 4
Oh...tats so amazing power from stock engine.... Can chop Evo like vege..:adore:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Oh...tats so amazing power from stock engine.... Can chop Evo like vege..:adore:
that evo9 is being driven by 1st timer i presumed. there is no way i can ovetake an EVO9 with 280hp on a straight line.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
no water is cold enough 2 dowse d fire in me..
TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK TRACK DAY TRACK TRACK DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
dis time i'll bring TWO spare distributor in case my distributor(common problem 4 B series Honda) again...............
n subcon chop whc EVO like vege?i oso managed 2 chop d dark grey R34(GTR i think) tho i was pulling <8000rpm.....but 2 b fair 2 d GTR owner,i can c ur a newbie on track.....only fast on d straight..given time,der's no way my 1989 juk can even follow d might GTR closely!

so,again..whn?
TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bump: no water is cold enough 2 dowse d fire in me..
TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK TRACK DAY TRACK TRACK DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
dis time i'll bring TWO spare distributor in case my distributor(common problem 4 B series Honda) again...............
n subcon chop whc EVO like vege?i oso managed 2 chop d dark grey R34(GTR i think) tho i was pulling <8000rpm.....but 2 b fair 2 d GTR owner,i can c ur a newbie on track.....only fast on d straight..given time,der's no way my 1989 juk can even follow d might GTR closely!

so,again..whn?
TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY TRACK DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eh?plus...how come not much photo frm dis track day ar?usually terato.com will haf lots of it..dis time yilek...photographers too tired frm covering d Subaru's track day on d day b4?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
akuma,

for your sake i gave SIC people a call and i have good news and bad news for you!

good news is there will be an open track day...bad news is it will be held on 17Feb09(Tuesday). 1pm to 5pm (yes 4hrs) RM200 Percar

so want to skip your work?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
subcon,
ur like sticking a blardy sharp but small knife directly into my heart.....ARRRGGGHHH!!!@ least Monday not so bad....can go KL on Sunday n skip work on Monday......but Tuesday?tergantung nia....

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
subcon,
ur like sticking a blardy sharp but small knife directly into my heart.....ARRRGGGHHH!!!@ least Monday not so bad....can go KL on Sunday n skip work on Monday......but Tuesday?tergantung nia....
what can i do?? :biggrin:

anyway if you have decided to participate this Tuesday, please give SIC a call first b4 coming you know just to confirm. here is the number 03-8778 2240.

as of now there is still no announcement made in the SIC website regarding the 17th Feb event.

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
subcon bro, thanks for the video clips, they are marvelous !!

how did you fix the video cam inside your car?

pls give some tips coz i also plan to fix one in my car for the next sic day.

what video cam do you use ? i am a dummy in video cam, pls intro some cheap one.... hehe.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blackbeast,
me whr got so easy 2 apply leave 1?whr 2 get d form n whr 2 submit oso i duno.coz i never applied b4..ahhahahahah..........

Bump: blackbeast,
me whr got so easy 2 apply leave 1?whr 2 get d form n whr 2 submit oso i duno.coz i never applied b4..ahhahahahah..........

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
A friend of mine called Kumar and he says that 17th of Feb 1 - 4 pm is on....
So see you there!

Bump: A friend of mine called Kumar and he says that 17th of Feb 1 - 4 pm is on....
So see you there!

Nexus Racing took a clear win in the 'Sports Production' class in the 13th edition of the Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Racing (MMER) at Sepang International Circuit (SIC) last year. After 12 hours, the Nexus Racing trio, Fahrizal Hasan, Adrian D'Silva and Daniel Bilksi took a win that looked so easy with their Aston Martin GT4. This is the epic documentary of their tremendous preparation till the raceday, that lead to their glory to the podium the second time in a row...