15" Rim/Tyre

Looking For

15" Rim/Tyre

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Looking for 15" rim complete with 195/50/R15 tyre of any design/brand/make.
PCD 114.3.

Just wanna use it as spare rim/tyre since my current 13" spare won't fit due to disk/caliper clearance.
At least roadgoing and roadworthy condition.

PM me your price.

Cheers.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Clarification:
ONE PIECE only, not one set, to be used as spare tyre/rim.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Any design/make, as long as 4 holes PCD 114.3 or 8 holes dual PCDs.
With OR without tyre.

Even the spare steel tyre of 15 inch in size would also be ok.

But I'll be ultra-happy if I could get my hands on one of these type. :biggrin:

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Anyone?

Freedom_Blue

Jun 2, 2005
KUALA LUMPUR
I have a set of waja rims wz tyres.Bunga still got 50% and rims still in good condition.Selling due to changing my car.Used on iswara.RM300/- net..Interested call me 0173910405.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Dude,

I'm just looking for ONE piece, not the whole set of four.

Or are you willing to sell just ONE piece of the rim with or without tyre?

PM me your best price.

Cheers.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Update - ONE piece or a pair of 8 holes dual pcds wanted.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Update!

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
i got 1 rim for sale actually is 1 pair but left 1 now, is chrome lips and big 5 spoke design(black)

pcd114.3. but u need to take for polish. got tire, 205 size

i sell 80. tire quite new.bridgestone(i think)

pls pm me. seldom check

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Thanks dude.

UGPM.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Thanks mie for the link.

Nice old-school design, but methinks its too wide for my car, 15 x 7jj.

Hi, need some help here. I'm driving Mira L2S converted kancil. MY car used to have white smoke problems. First, went and replaced valve seals but its not original ones so still got smoke. But didn't know its not ori daihatsu oil seals. So i thot my piston rings KO adi, so i went for overhaul of the whole engine, and true enough, not only my piston rings KO, my pistons oso KO due to lack of fuel. Later only find out that my fuel pump KO oso. So after changing all the necessary part and...