would love to see a old school car.. :D

cookie

cool!!!!

did not notice there r 120Y fans around

btw I just saw an advert in Motor trade 2-piece Jap SSR mesh is for sale design for FR cars :lol:

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
120y.. u must make body strengthning... scared body tak tahan.. cuz i got a fren using 120y.. de body damn weaK!

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
datsun owner reporting IN!
long live old skool!
im thinking of doing up that car also.
but major cash deficiency.

can anyone tell me how to upload pic?
i upload for u guys to view.

or if any of you guys went for the AMF autokhana before, you might have seen me n my car in the event!

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hi everyone

i drive datsun 120y also
year 1982, square light one.. :D

nice 2 meet u all

btw.. anyone know
where can find LSD suitable for this car?

also suspension part..
how to find suitable set? (spring + absorber)

reubenc

Apr 22, 2004
ah.very good question.im looking for lsd too, but i duno wher and wat to get

anyone has any info?
how about transplants?
d car is kinda sluggish

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
ya ya...

any sifu here know about LSD? really.. need one...

anyway..
about transplant..
i think any engine will do
cause we got very large engine bay.. :D

b310turbo

Nov 8, 2004
Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
for your information, they were no lsd's made for 120Y as they were not a racing spec car..... even after people changed the engine, it is common for them to use lancer gsr gearbox on 120Y's, because of thesuspension, lsd's and brake discs...

anyone can quote me the price they got and from where?

i wana install and might have to remove on the same day.. if its too low..