ICE -In Car Entertainment

1000 Watts High Power Amp

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
One unit of 1000 watts High Power Amp.....
Condition: got some noise sometime and sometime running excellent. My Car Audio Sifu told me is my wiring problem.....I dont know......I upgraded more branded amp form my sifu and new wiring also :)..........So i will let it go as cheap as RM 80/- only...... brought at RM 300(include the lauzy wiring)!

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/ce95.jpg?phmzTnCBxL6WJYe8

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/f58b.jpg?phlzTnCBv4W2Ajbf

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
Evo48 said:
One unit of 1000 watts High Power Amp.....
Condition: got some noise sometime and sometime running excellent. My Car Audio Sifu told me is my wiring problem.....I dont know......I upgraded more branded amp form my sifu and new wiring also :)..........So i will let it go as cheap as RM 80/- only...... brought at RM 300(include the lauzy wiring)!

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/ce95.jpg?phmzTnCBxL6WJYe8

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/f58b.jpg?phlzTnCBv4W2Ajbf

brother i`m interested....pls send me the photo as well..can see from your link...and your location as well....to [email protected]

ismera_7548

May 4, 2005
www.teameighth.com
sand the pic at my e-mail [email protected] surious buyer....need see the pic 1st.....deal later...thanks ;)

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Sorry for late reply...got some problem with my house internet connection.....

All pm reply......

Tommy1983

Feb 17, 2005
where are you...actually..can send it to amp there I pay you extra RM10.00 for petrol...? how many channel...?

TQ

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
Tommy1983 said:
I actually in sarawak here? but I have a friend there, can contact me via email at [email protected]

TQ

It depend where is your fren......is two channel AMP..
BTW my hometown is kuching also :)
But i din go back for this few week.......

Tommy1983

Feb 17, 2005
Evo48 said:
It depend where is your fren......is two channel AMP..
BTW my hometown is kuching also :)
But i din go back for this few week.......
can i book it and if you happen to come back then I will meet you some where then take the item, striaight I pay you or I put a deposit for this item?

PLs advise?

TQ

last monday morning my car got brokn into.lost my safc blue screen,my apexi boost mter(bought new),my hks sqv n my sard fuel regulator.the thief broke my drver side wndow.i park my car inside my garaj.i didnt feel safe any more even at my own house.damm:banghead::banghead: