1.8 putra

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
erm .. i think so.. i read it somewhere in the ZTH market place =)

hehehe .. i also think he's using 4 throttle on his 4g93p =p
Nolar im not using 4throttle ma....tat day my standard throttle body spoilt n i got no money to change it so i got a 45mm throttle body which is cheaper, some more my car is a daily driven ride so if im running on 4throttle sure i cant have a smooth idle n i may not have aircond which doesnt suits me...cheers

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
Nolar im not using 4throttle ma....tat day my standard throttle body spoilt n i got no money to change it so i got a 45mm throttle body which is cheaper, some more my car is a daily driven ride so if im running on 4throttle sure i cant have a smooth idle n i may not have aircond which doesnt suits me...cheers
if im not mistaken u owned 190whp 4throttle 4g93..correct or not? i can remember where i saw the post. i think in 4throttle thread ..

manshere

Feb 28, 2009
why u need change to big tb..????

std can not support kaaa..?

do u think change big tb your car can go more faster ka..?

i don't think so..:nurse:
bcouse i do new paiping and change to evo3 intercoller..my td04 turbo also 1 condem d..so i think just change to td05 turbo lorrr..so my angine will get any problem if i change like tht

Sudut

May 25, 2006
Big throttle body release larger amount of air into the Intake Manifold hence producing better combustion inside the cylinders hence producing more power.

Correct me if im wrong, thanks :D

93na did a lot of modding to the engine, why not upgrade the transmission. Clutch, lsd and gear ratios. That way, the hp/torque that the engine produce can be properly distributed to the wheel and to the ground. :D

bulat_gti

Jun 25, 2008
which item have i do 1st for better torq?

1) big throttle body (70,80,90mm)

2) semi racing clutch (exedy,trinity dll)

3) aluminium crank pulley (meteology,zerone)

4) lighten flyweell..

5) high cam.. ( no rm ...:smokin:)

tq for advice from u all..:driver:

vitrous

Jun 18, 2005
Pahang
walao 93na. nice mod you got there.
go pakai apexi airfilter lah since you still pakai the std airfilter.:wavey:

4G9X

Mar 12, 2009
mr. bulat...
for more torque just replace the thr body n clutch first,then follow by other parts which u have been listed,then u will get better response and torque also...but u must think before replace the hi cam,try to find the suitable for ur engine,better ask ur mechanic...gud luck!!

Bump: mr. bulat...
for more torque just replace the thr body n clutch first,then follow by other parts which u have been listed,then u will get better response and torque also...but u must think before replace the hi cam,try to find the suitable for ur engine,better ask ur mechanic...gud luck!!

93na

Mar 9, 2009
as for the ecu i am using j5 from matspeed!!!! ok la no complaint!!!......i just did my gear box final drive 3rd and 4 th gear!!!! wit exedy and lsd lock!!! wow that so much diff now!!!!! but still using standard air filter!!!! ha ha ha:hmmmm::hmmmm:...... guys share la wat u done to ur cars!!! i know there alot of powerfull cars out there cause i always kena tinggal at kesas highwat!!!:mad::mad:... have fun modding!!!