1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

u can search for the gb code written on the gb body (near clutch housing area if not mistaken)

-but i oso didn't really understand the code....but u'll get the answer from chopshop or a good mechanic using that code...huhuhu

if g63 gb i think the final drive ratio a bit tall....good for cruising and could help save fc during highway travels...but suffer in term of full speed acceleration i think....

masyuk_84

Sep 1, 2010
jay bee<>bangi
yeah...i also see the code written on the gb body...
it's in two line...but the foremen yesterday said

"huh, this aaa, i think 2nd time loor i see this gb"

hahahaha i also feel funny wif the mechanic...maybe he jarang2 seem the problem like me....
Proton Wira "Standard" 4G92 4WD Fulltime...huhuhu

later i'll get the gb model & i'll attach here for sharing...

n fyi i always cruising and oso a highway traveler...
jay bee - kay ell - jay bee....

maybe previous owner use for rallying.... :adore: wanna sell that car??? :driver:

i think your gb was a rare mirage 4wd.....(i think...bcoz even foreman only seen it twice..i've none...only saw the engine a few years back 4g61T)

masyuk_84

Sep 1, 2010
jay bee<>bangi
sorry bro...just using that car from CNY 2010...just 6 month...huhuhuhu
not for sell now...maybe u're right bcoz previous owner playing wif 4WD but the big-big like fortuner, trooper, pajero , hilux etc...he got the 4WD then he sell it...dun't know how is my car is sesat into his list...hehehehehe

i'm very2 lucky buy that car from him...
many of my friend asking, how much yuo do that, change this...
i said, i buy this car just like this...
i only change full flexi TEIN adjustable and also tyre...
that all...the rest (NOS system, lowya bucket seat, sony xplod + remote on door panel, pre-amp, 2 amp, box, sport rim like standard but it's from japan, etc...)huhuhuhu leter i'll attach here my car...

haha..maybe we can have break-FAST session or supper la...so i can see ur car....

really rare mods done wor....

(*i guess the previous owner can't afford big2 4wd so he just convert wira with 4wd until afford to have the real 4wd) :burnout:

masyuk_84

Sep 1, 2010
jay bee<>bangi
hahaha...
how i want to bring my car...
it's in the workshop now...at Simpang Renggam, Johor...
the foremen are dismantle my gear box now...
maybe i'll keep the gear box wif me...

break-FAST ??? hahahaha still not break even one day...
thanks to GOD...:proud:

dismantle already???

then snap picture whenever u were free..huhuhu...

masyuk_84

Sep 1, 2010
jay bee<>bangi
yeah..for sure...
but when i'm there lorr...
now at jay bee...
the workshopn at simpang renggam...
but i must see wut the f**k opssss:biggrin:...wut the problem wif my gb...
hahahaha

sure2...i also eager to know what's cause the problem... :driver:

masyuk_84

Sep 1, 2010
jay bee<>bangi
yesterday the mechanic call me...
he said the "corner gear" is hancus...
still can't imagine which part it's...
my friend told me maybe the diffrenter gear [the gear connect to long shaft]...
but again...i don't know...must see it 1st...the mechanic also said
it will cost around 2k ++ for total...
haiyarkkk....mati looorrrr...lagi mau layaaaa time...
huhuhuhuhu

center diff???

but why reverse can???

i think it was some gear in that gear ratio arrangement.... :adore:

halo, all sifu here, i wanna know wat 4G93p flywheel wat weight in stock? and wat weight lighten is suitable? or max weight lighten?