honda

1. Honda Jazz GD 3 - Half Cut For Sale

Engine L15A - Auto Location - Kepong, Kuala Lumpur Contact - 0123390595 To View More Photos And Engine Revving , Click Below Link Honda Jazz - Half Cut For Sale
  2. We want your used car

Hi guys, Are you planning to sell your car but don't know how? Let us help you, we buy ANY MAKE | ANY MODEL. CarDeals4u aim to provide you with a Quick, Easy and Hassle Free way to Sell your Used Car right from the Comfort of your home. In 3 Easy Steps you can now Cash out on your Used Car...
  3. ANY MAKE | ANY MODEL | FREE Car Valuation

Hi guys, Are you planning to sell your car but don't know how? Let us help you, FREE and no Hassle at all.. CarDeals4u aim to provide you with a Quick, Easy and Hassle Free way to Sell your Used Car right from the Comfort of your home. In 3 Easy Steps you can now Cash out on your Used Car...
  4. Mercedes-Benz W176 A250

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls...
  5. Honda civic et 2.0 2005 type r kswap

WTS HONDA CIVIC ET 2.0 THN 2005 k24 type R -enjin k24 type r -Piston wiseco cr12:1 87.5 -head Cl7 type r port and polish * -camshaft drag cartel 3.2 with supertech valve spring and retainer -drag cartel chain guard -js racing chain tensioner -spoon thermostat *...
  6. Honda Malaysia recalls over 55,000 cars for fuel pump replacement

Honda Malaysia has announced plans to provide a free-of-charge service to replace the fuel pump unit involving 55,354 cars nationwide. This is a precautionary measure that is in line with Honda’s global fuel pump recall. However, no Hondas made in 2020 or onwards are affected. “All affected...
  7. HONDA CIVIC EG8/9 CRYSTAL SIGNAL LAMP

NEW ITEM RM50/pairs POSTAGES : Add RM20 if outside of kuching NO BULB Whatapps @ 0105435243 if interested
  8. HONDA CIVIC SR3/4 LAMPS

RM200/pairs (shown in the photos) Postages : add RM20 if outside of kuching Whatapps @ 0105435243 if interested
  9. Question about Civic FD1 Chassis with FD2 Halfcut Swap

Hi every sifus, Noobie here owning 2006 Civic FD1 1.8 and done swapped Civic FD2 2.0 Auto Halfcut but realize right top mounting are not compatible. Pomen was purchased cap ayam Hasport mounting from (Jxxxcixx, i know this shop quite famous on something but I dont want talk much la, u know i...
  10. WTB Honda S2000

Looking for an S2000 - any year is fine but prefer stock condition. Please whatsapp me at 016 378 7308 if you have 1 for sale or knows of anyone who is looking to dispose. Thanks Vern
  11. WTB Honda S2000

Hello All, I would like to buy a S2000, preferably in stock form. Serious buyer. Please whatsapp me at 016 378 7308 if you have one and would be interested in selling it. Thanks Vern

Arnold Schwarzenegger has one and the Google founders Sergey Brin and Larry Page have one in their garage - the roadster from Tesla. Now the electro car manufacturer will hit the market with a 4-door limousine and space for 7 person.

With a range up to 450km and 45-minute QuickCharge, the Tesla Model S can carry five adults and two children in quiet comfort – and you can charge it from any outlet, without ever stopping for gas. The mass-produced electric vehicle offers...