1. E

Tomei Arms M7960

Garrett GT2871R Vs Tomei M7960 - Hardtuned.net
  2. E

Hagwalah – Saudi’s Drifting Phenomenon

they can be a good drifter if training using fr car..
  3. E

Really going for a skyline!

plz upload some pic...
  4. E

New type of high quality car mat

location?
  5. E

Promotion!!Polish & Waxing Treatment

Rear screen water stain remove also included in this package?
  6. E

Another Bull Bites the Dust. Gallardo totals at Guthrie Highway

even profesional driver like F1 racer also got accident...means they are not able to handle their car ? Dont blame people la on this accident...Just pray that the driver is fine should be good what ..rather than blame people here and there...
  7. E

Part Time Income Doing Online Survey

scam..
  8. E

Why are second hand cars in Malaysia so expensive?

becoz of proton.. i hope proton will die one day..
  9. E

any good mechanic for rb to recommend?

6 vote for UMS and 5 for GT AUTO..:wink:
  10. E

Need your advice in getting sporty car

believe me u can afford it! save your money first..just put about 20-25k d/p.. monthly installment rm 1400( 9 years) car about 135-140k food rm700 accomodation 500 fuel rm700 Ron97..(same like makan money:afraid:..lol) cigarettes rm300 saving rm300 others/shopping rm300 total:rm4200... maybe...
  11. E

Rewrap service (Interior upholstery)

can u post here all sample...
  12. E

DIY coolant replace + flush

lol..then?
  13. E

What Security Lock you recommended?

found a few model in mudah... PRO KIT RG9260 - Wheel Clamp - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my Wheel Clamp WC-2 - NEW - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my Smart Car Wheel Clamping Tools - Others for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
  14. E

Part Time Work From Home

pm me the details
  15. E

Am I too late to buy a skyline R34 GTT?

go and get a skyline...sure u will be satisfied..coz its your dream car..anything problem with the car u can repair it even it will take a time...dont worry... after 7 years saving your money...seriously i telling u...u have to own it...dont waste your time..now u have money already..what are u...
  16. E

Be very carefull - Atempt to steal my car

yeah..me also want to know what kind of alarm security u are using..