1. G

Completed Seat Evo 3 & Evo 2

evo 3 seat.is it still available? pm me your location.thanks.
  2. G

TUfoil in The Star Automania Pullout

Any dealer in batu pahat,johor? TQ.
  3. G

RACE-TECH Smooth Shift Bushing

hi bro, pm me best price courier to batu pahat&payment details. tQ.
  4. G

Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

sure can bro if your freind has a receipt as a proof.but bare in mind,for cheap item its not woth it.you have to take a leave.have to go to court several time.it takes a very long time waiting for a small settlement if you are lucky.wasting time,wasting petrol.im sorry if im wrong,its just my...
  5. G

Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

ive been conned once few year ago.i make a police report.few days after report, i been inform by police oficer they got the suspect.unfortunately the suspect also been conned.actually the suspect is a drug addict.he been paid by the real conman to open new bank acc with atm card & register new...
  6. G

did the sc try to con us?

its normal sc price is higher than other workshop.nissan sc asking RM1500 for my gf nissan sentra windscreen.change it @ outside shop just for RM7xx!
  7. G

wira evo3 selling at 15k!! loc.JB

pics & spec sheet pls tQ.
  8. G

Basic camshaft installation guide

i think jasma camshaft increase horsepower too.but i have no idea is it tahan lasak or will kaboom your engine after couple year running with it.this blog give dyno chart after installing jasma camshaft. Jasma Performance Camshaft 4G13 & 4G15 thx syazwan
  9. G

23mm Front Antiroll Bar for Wira/Satria/Putra

hi bro. can u pm me the best price? can pos to johor? give the details TQ
  10. G

(new)michelin ps3 tires for sale.

pm me as well 205/50/16 195/50/16
  11. G

23mm Front Antiroll Bar for Wira/Satria/Putra

still avbl bro?
  12. G

Mythelogy Lightened Crank Pulleys, Flagship Dealer

hi there. do hav any stock for wira 4G15 SVDO? pls pm me the price.tQ
  13. G

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

sent u a pm
  14. G

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

pls pm me price for wira 1.6.need postage to johor ---------- Post added at 06:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:36 AM ---------- pls pm me price for wira 1.6.need postage to johor

Once the trademark of an exotic that calls the Middle East home, the full-out, retina-shearing practice of chroming a car is now being done under the banner of charity, which does little to ease the pain on our eyes, especially considering the vehicle in particular that had to undergo this debasement.

Not only is it a Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG but...