1. T

BBS Rims For Sale - 16"

aduhai......bbs oso pplz duwan.....
  2. T

bmw 525i e34 manual for sale

aiseh...my same kampung fella...now only i know!!!mahemz....small farkin world...free bump!!!!!
  3. T

Satria GTi Owner Headcount

after a while nz gets boring... can count sheep la... went there about 4 years ago.... very peaceful and serene lifestyle....
  4. T

u ccan tune to whatever u want, after a while, it will reset the settings to factory....thats why siemens ecu pplz say cannot modify anything....anyhow, there is hearsay that speedworks can do it for u ... but i highly doubt it...
  5. T

whats this abang man...dun go astray stay true.... how's ur daughter? still asking about mizi? hahah :)
  6. T

mizi...the barang for the lancer is for my wife's cuz... he want this he want that....young ma....the blood still very rich.... haha :) just helping him source for stuff
  7. T

for me nothing like the tme 6.5 its gorgeous, ridiculously fast and very very sexy!!!! :) but like i said, i uncle already....all this adjustables this and that all cannot tahan already laaa...badan tak larat.... haha...nvm nvm...patience first...no need to rush to get a car now... wait...
  8. T

my e30 is my weekend / night plaything maa..... my e36 was my daily driver...but recently had a good offer so i sold it la.. so now in the market to look for new one la btw the camry is shocking man...WAITING LIST 6 fuckin months! holy shit.... i might just go out there and get one...
  9. T

u sure 225/55/15 bro? macam widebody :P haha...should be 195/55/15 anyhow...i didnt disappear bro...just becoming more and more of an uncle.... considering to get the new camry or the bmw Ci.....aiyooo tough choices wife wanna start family there goes my Ci laa.... hahahah...
  10. T

hello hello lama tak bissing bising kat sini....ex gti owner here still can chit chat here or not ? :)
  11. T

evo 456 parts for sale

price negotiable? bro can pm me ur hp?
  12. T

Converted Lancer to Evo

sorry wanna ask ar.... anybody got evo 5 or 6 or 6.5 tme COMPLETE ORIGINAL bodykit for sale?
  13. T

Evo 2 front bodyparts (with lip & spotlight) for sale

got any evo3 front bodyparts? how much and ur loc plz :)
  14. T

importing in a GTR 34 from japan

hehe i was also thinking of bringing back one rare car, but since there is actually no known (bank) market value for it, so how? how do they tax some one?
  15. T

WTS : Recaro Tom Cat Limited Edition

wow good price :)
  16. T

importing in a GTR 34 from japan

welcome to malaysia! that could be the actual cost, but undertable in malaysia overrides EVERYTHING
  17. T

My Evo3 stolen in Kota Damansara...BHK6990

any news regarding the car bro??
  18. T

My Evo3 stolen in Kota Damansara...BHK6990

ariel bro, u malat member right??? man u juz got ur evo3 now somefucker took it already! i m so sorry to hear that bro... i will look out for ur car..
  19. T

Super-Charge

the previous sc kit came with the e manage, after that it came with the obit
  20. T

-[wts]- Enkei Rs 16" Pcd 100

s o l d

Yesterday my tyre 'boom' while drive along the north south highway...So...May i knoe wat the accual speed can spare tyre handle...i drive Waja and the spare tyre is god damn small.therefore i maintain at 80-90km/h till i reach my destination....:X-: