1. K

CIVIC FD2.0 WUU 3692 Silver Stolen in USJ12 - 20 Jun'11 -2am

Hahahhahaa :biggrin: lauyapok.. put la sate babi:marchmellow: ---------- Post added at 10:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:20 PM ---------- thanks but dun need d la bro.. they found the car d..
  2. K

ya got d... cop js told me car still not found lol
  3. K

nah la.. not found... its been 7 months de... I'm wondering if there's a way to find out if the car is recovered... just for my busy body knowledge.. ahaha... That car got lots of memories.. :)
  4. K

Honda Civic Stolen In Condo Car park

Pls post the faces up. This will help. I lost my CIVIC 2.0 as well. WUU num plate also. You can look it up from google. Just type "WUU 3692" Upload their faces man!~
  5. K

[WTS] Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 1 ECU

Bumpppppppppppp
  6. K

Yes Honda provides the GPS security... may consider it if I ever consider a Honda again LOL The 25 cars recovered were all City.. Anyhow its been almost 2 months. I know its long gone :)
  7. K

BuMpPPPPPPPPPPPPppppppppppp
  8. K

They definitely duplicated the key to the car probably when she left it at the SC/ Jockey or something for long hours... Anyhow, shit happens lol Thanks kumuchai..
  9. K

Danz... Nope.. I don't think it will be that fast also le.. yes... autogate these days also not safe de.. i dunno what is safe here anymore lol
  10. K

Alarm didn't go off.....
  11. K

yea... i tot there is... guess it was duplicated.
  12. K

oh yea.. forgot about that. Thanks bro!
  13. CIVIC FD2.0 WUU 3692 Silver Stolen in USJ12 - 20 Jun'11 -2am

Dear all, My car got stolen from my own porch in USJ12. The guys dismantled the auto gate arm, came in and took the car. I've not left the car in any workshop before. The last I left my car was in HONDA USJ. I left it there on Monday 13/06/2011 and took it back on 16/06/2011 in the evening...
  14. K

bumpppppppppppppppp
  15. K

bumpppppppppppppppppppppp
  16. K

bumppppppppppppppppp

Pls help..!! My auto gearbox got "Tangg....." sound when reverse gear engaged. What's causing it?? Anybody experience on it???