1. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

i not sure bro.. hehe.. waiting for the others to reply..
  2. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

stripes?/ by spray or sticker?/
  3. series5401

Carburetor Section

bros, mind to share.. what will happen to the carb if the engine havent been started almost 6 months? i just wonder..
  4. series5401

Lokatoo GPS Navigator

Thanx bro.. will update my lockatoo asap.. ehehhee..
  5. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Thanx for the update bros..
  6. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

bro, i didnt made it.. any picture bros.. hehehhee.. btw, bro tofu.. cool hair.. ehehehe
  7. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

met a cool guy using red celica.. dont remember his name.. hehehe.. he told me bout this borneo autofest.. hope can go today.. any pic on this event?/ hehehe.. bro tofu, did u go on saturday and sunday?/
  8. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

Ouch, i miss things in this forum.. ahahaha.. long time not online.. how are u guys?
  9. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

2009? walauweh.. miss that time.. starts on 2004, hoo.. bros, please attach pic la if u all go hang out.. then i can see wats happening over there..
  10. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey bros.. how are you guys.. long time never lepak again.. sorry bros.. now have to go outstation.. going back on weekend but schedule is tight.. hope one day can meet u guys.. heheheee..
  11. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

dun believe one if u say stock.. ehehheee.. met them too already.. if got time, well met.. ehehhe.. hows kampung drag?/
  12. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

sunday to stadium and bako there.. waw.. seems like motorsports are alive now.. ehehhee.. not yet meet you in person bro, later hope can meet u.. hehehe.. can see ur monster aa bro..
  13. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey guys.. how r u?/ hehehe.. long time didnt open this zth.. ehehehe.. im back in kch now.. let me know on tt.. ehehehehe..
  14. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

shah: bro, u play last weekend is it?/ walauweh.. ehehehee.. tofu: bro, ur monster can win drag race even sideway.. hehehe.. gotcha.. alphangadan: gayu guru gerai nyamai.. later hope to meet u bro.. jac: although ur car is twice heavier, but ur engine is twice power.. ehehehe.. just...
  15. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

kampung drag?/ wana join.. ehehhee.. any category for 1.3?/ hehehe..
  16. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

bros, hows tt.. waa.. wish can join u guys.. maybe next time.. going back to kuching in the middle of June.. hehehe..
  17. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey bros.. forgot the drag was on 28.. sorking that time and reach kch at nite.. haha.. walauweh.. now every1 kapoosh kapoosh already.. mine so small car.. :slug: hahaha
  18. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

any news on upcoming tt?/ hehe..
  19. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hey bros.. how r u guys?/ hehe.. turbo?/ interesting.. hope one day can find one too.. ehehe.. btw, for information.. currently im outside of town.. bz with jobs.. later will met up again with u guys.. ehehe.. alphangadan: what is the vid name?/ ehehhee
  20. series5401

ZTH KuChiNG zone

peterj: bro, going to sty tommorow?/ got plenty of time la u bro.. jealous.. ehehe

planning to install clifford 2 way alarm system for my car. anybody knows the price and shop which knows how to install the alarm system?

what is the max distance for the 2 way to respond? I worry that the alarm have approx 200 to 300m only.

does the alarm comes with immo?