1. R

L5 break Pad

check ur pm....
  2. Gearbox eterna

friend of mine searching for eterna auto n also manual gearbox... so if u have it plz quote me the price... sms me at 017-3339934
  3. Seat L5,stereng,bumper 512,single blade

1)seat L5 already wrapped with white pvc..no tear at all..just need to wash back. 2)L5 stering 3)L512 back bumper already modified ti fit kancil 4)single blade antena price 1-rm650nett 2-rm150 nego 3-rm650 nett 4-rm60nett location at puchong,bkt jalil 017-3339934 robot pic...
  4. Kingstone 8 GIG Thumbdrive

new item still in pack.. just 2 unit left... 8GIG,read 6MB/sec write 3MB/sec.. price rm280 nego... location puchong contact 017-3339934 pic of item http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a7/-raw-board/for%20sale/cicakkawin001.jpg...
  5. R

L2s bumper with CROSS

Update!
  6. R

L2s bumper with CROSS

Update!
  7. R

L2s bumper with CROSS

Update!
  8. L2s bumper with CROSS

L2s bumper with CROSS,Progesive spring--PRICE REDUCE L2s bumper with CROSS lips come with the emblem condition halfcut black colour price rm500 nett or bumper only rm280 nett or CROSS lips rm250nett ----------------------------------- 1 set back WAGON progesive spring...
  9. R

Triniti racing clutch for all model..

exedy racing clutch also made in malaysia...at nilai..plz pm me for L2 complete set with cover n bearing...also if u privide installation..
  10. R

Kcar Sport Adjustable (back)..kancil/mira

kenji..u got pm..
  11. R

Kcar Sport Adjustable (back)..kancil/mira

halfcut condition...never use in malaysia road..japan only..take from L200 halfcut..
  12. Kcar Sport Adjustable (back)..kancil/mira

halfcut condition... soft hard system in very good condition.. just need to top up the gas to make shaft push up back.. if dont want,still can use coz the spring will make it puh up back.. never been use..sell it back coz need money to change my slip clutch plate.. i buy it at rm250...sell it...
  13. Terios (kembara) back bumper

price rm400 neg... self collect at Puchong.. pic http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/raw_board/detail?.dir=/426e&.dnm=9090.jpg&.src=ph http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/raw_board/detail?.dir=/426e&.dnm=9ce5.jpg&.src=ph
  14. R

fuel injection

yups right...if u don't want use turbo engine but still wanna use the injection type,u can chose the L3 Opti enggine...660 injection..
  15. R

Sport Muffler Stainless Steel (For Daihatsu) For Sale!!

waaa nice car gtti_kuning,are u the one that seremban people call 'Along The Yellow Evil'?:handkiss:
  16. R

Fire Extinguser

updated!
  17. R

Fire Extinguser

again...
  18. R

Fire Extinguser

updated!
  19. R

Fire Extinguser

hapdet!
  20. R

Fire Extinguser

again n again!

Hi, I know theres is alot cars on the road facing same problem, the fan belt / aircond belt is making noise.
Mine happends after my mech change my timing belt :mad: it is damn annoying, no matter the engine is on idle or revving, it still making noise.
I called up the mech, he says just spray some lubs on the pully of the belt well after spray it just last 1 day then it comes again...i check on the belt, well it seems abit loosen coz can see it is fluctuating in spinning motion.
So is...