1. B

FireStorm Ignition Coil Booster for more torque and fuel saving

Pm me price for proton waja 4g18
  2. B

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Evo 6.5 double layer brake servo. Pm me price inc shipment
  3. B

RUNSTOP racing rotor disc (OEM SIZE)

Pm me for waja frt only and for full set (frt n rear) price. Tq.
  4. B

[WTS] R3 spring for Satria Neo/Waja/Gen2

Still got? Ori r3? Where to cod for waja?
  5. B

WTS>> Proton Inspira converted Evo10

bro sorry off topic abit but i wanna ask bcoz i heard jpj will not approve such conversion. as if changing into other car's emblem (proton to mitsu). can any1 confirm this? i heard if u wanna convert u need to stick to the tiger emblem. is this true?
  6. B

Satria Neo Aerokit

can pm me neo CPS full bodykit price? include paint and exclude paint. best price plz.
  7. B

[WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Welding)

Re: [WTS] 100% STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST EXTRACTORS (4-2-1 & 4-1 DESIGN-Use ARGON Weld pm me for waja 4g18 4-2-1 all type pricelist. thnx~
  8. B

[After12] Dyno-Proven Hotbits Performance Exhaust System

hi how much for waja 4g18 4-2-1 extractor?
  9. B

High Quality Stainless Steel Racing Extractor & Downpipe

bro tuned length 4-2-1 for waja 4g18 got? how much a? pm me.
  10. B

Why campro engines fail on crank!!! Campro 1.6 vs 4g92p

hahaha drex. u tell us la..
  11. B

here is a receipt of my frens satria neo head skimming repair. rm 1.3k++ hope all can compare prices .
  12. B

dunno. searched the net and found this : where_crazycampro_heads meet :: View topic - Campro S4PH reliability seems the prob still going until last year. dunno if their cars are same batch or what. that is the crankshaft broke case.. my fren prob is overheating and the car is quite new..
  13. B

ouh. nice idea. then we will compare here the prices rite. tq again.
  14. B

tq mr pomen. and tq 2 speed2horizon too~
  15. B

btw do u think skimming + timing belt and piston ring replacement = rm1500 is normal?
  16. B

ouh thnx 4 da info. dunno la my fren wanna do it.. i oso pening how come campro can be this unreliable...
  17. B

err skim2. the mech said that it need to be skimmed. hoho change new head lg mhl one. this one only pon da cost around rm1.5k...
  18. B

and one more failure: my fren's satria neo engine head need to be regrind and all the piston ring need to be replaced because of bend head (caused by overheat) , need new timing belt ( cut by the side by other thing) and total repair = rm 1500 est.
  19. B

K&N Air Filters (100% Original)

pm me best price for waja 4g18 mmc drop in~
  20. B

Sports Brake Rotor

bro waja 2001 how much?

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...