1. B

Huge Liquor For Sale! ( Chivas 4.5 Liter n Hennessy 3 Liter)

quite pricey bro...might consider if you can offer both for below 1 k. after all, ppl selling 1 liter bottles for around rm90.
  2. B

WTS: Nokia 3230

btw, i oledi got one unit 3230 oso wif the same package frm my frens shop...for rm400. he took it in frm sumone who traded it in for rm350...hehehe...good luck on your sale...free bump!
  3. B

none taken, but i dont think u can sell ur phone to shops for more than 400 either. thats the reason for this forum i think...so that buyer and seller get the best deal. but if you wanna sell at shop's price, then thats ur right oso laa...
  4. B

still wif my rm400 offer...ok?
  5. B

400 ok ka bro?
  6. B

fat ps2 for sell

i offer u 300 bro
  7. B

Blacklist Wanted!!!

Why Call Cannot Get Bro? Number Wrong Ar?
  8. B

PS2 - Slim Version For Sale

item booked oledi...tq
  9. B

Reg Number 4 Sale : AS 20

number oni..pls pm ur offers for consideration...tq
  10. Reg Number 4 Sale : AS 20

car registration number for sale...AS 20... pm me your offer pls.
  11. B

100% Accident Free - ULTIMATE LEFT HAND DRIVE E46 - German Specs

good price if for right hand drive and auto...but for left hand manual...just think of the cost to convert bro...if 70k then i'll take laa...
  12. B

Mountain bike for sale!!

booked by mee...cod mid december...hehehe
  13. B

100% Accident Free - ULTIMATE LEFT HAND DRIVE E46 - German Specs

might wanna consider ur price bro...2000 e46 318 auto oso selling for 96k. but still. nice ride. free bump!
  14. B

Hyundai Coupe 1.8M 2 doors sport car for sale

pm me ur price dude...
  15. B

brand new sony ericsson w810i - white edition

no offence bro but lowyat selling brand new midland for rm1175. should consider lowering ur price. if interesting enuf, i'll take it.
  16. B

nokia N-GAGE old version for sale.......

400 can laa bro
  17. B

nokia 6600&6111 original set [used]

450 for 6600 and 6111
  18. B

Nokia 6280 <Singapore Set> RM850

really... your brother never want to cod...always ask to bank in...saying he is in melaka, then in muar...never consistent. If you are sincere, why cant cod? Something fishy dude...
  19. B

[WTS] Panasonic A100 Phone

sell to me bro...i'll take it. sms 012 4374747 to deal asap...i book tis phone...wanna buy it 4 my daughter...hehe...
  20. B

Nokia N70 Zitron for sale!!!Cheap...

yeah...booked by me...tq...hehe...i thought we deal on wednesday bro? will definitely collect it...

guys,
is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile:
need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it !:emoticon_U:
thanks for the help in advance ! :shades_smile: