1. C

LongChamp Handbag Le Pliage

bumppppppppppppp
  2. LongChamp Handbag Le Pliage

Longchamp Handbag Le Pliage (Large and short handle) la for sale Color: Red Condition: In-bag condition(99% new), 100% authentic from Paris( view to believe), 100% money back guaranteed Market value: approximately RM499 if no mistaken ( update me if i m wrong) Reason to sell: my...
  3. C

IPAD2 16GB BLACK (support WIFI only)

oh ic.. did u ever check the real price of the ipad2 in malaysia? the official website selling rm1499.. and i sell it with rm1399.. and it is exactly new.. even u buy in the shop, u also got the same :) maybe discount with rm100 is not that attractive for u but for others :)
  4. IPAD2 16GB BLACK (support WIFI only)

hey zth members, i have a new black 16GB IPAD 2 for sale.. this IPAD 2 is exactly new even the plastic cover also havent tear off yet. however, this IPAD2 only support wifi and i get it free from University. Reason to sell: Prefer 3G/wifi IPAD2 COD in Subang or deliver to anywhere in malaysia...
  5. Looking for 17" front rim(Willing to pay higher price)

hi guys, i m looking for a 17" front rim for my car as one of my front rim has been damaged in a car crash. anyone who has sell one piece of this type of rim plz give me a call 0168261988 (calvin). i m willing to pay higher price in order to buy this. thx!
  6. Honda Civic Ek 96-99 Front diffuser

hi zth members, i have a honda civic so4 front diffuser for sale.. it is in an excellent condition. it is a mugen type diffuser and the material is metal. it is probably can suit to civic s04. if u wan to use in on other model, u need to ask for your technician's advice. please feel free to...
  7. Honda Civic Ek 96-99 Front Grill

Hi Zth members.. i m going to let go my Honda civic front grill which is suit to EK 96-99. Material: hard fiber condition: 8.5/10 Reason to sell: i bought an original 1 :) anyone who are interested pls call me at 0168261988 (calvin) location: kampar or post to anywhere in malaysia ( buyer...
  8. Steelmate 898G two way alarm system with auto start

hey zth members, i have a good alarm system to intorduce to u all which is STEELMATE 898G 2-way alarm system with auto start. This is the best alarm system ever in the market as this price is cheap and with no complaints! guys, what u waiting for..?? Description · Remote engine start ·...
  9. C

(EA) Steelmate 2009 Security System

hi.. plz pm me the best price of steelmate 898G.. thx
  10. Kenwood Disc Changer

hi zth members, i have a kenwood disc changer for sale.. this is a 10 disc changer.. and i sell this off due to upgrading :).. this changer is absolutely working in a good condition.. anyone who are interested pls feel free to sms/call 0168261988 (Calvin) .. i have post service, but buyer need...
  11. Martell Cordon Bleu (1litre)

hi frens.. i have a bottle of Cordon Bleu (1litre) for sale as i m not used to drink liquor.. anyone who are interested plz call me.. thx.. dun worry.. it is 100% original Cordon Bleu. Guarantee money back if ( u think it is not a real Cordon Bleu). lol. What u see is exactly wat u get.. ^^...
  12. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

Bump>>>>>>>>>>>>
  13. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

all pm replied.. ^^
  14. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

Update.......
  15. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

Bumpppppppp ---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:54 AM ---------- Bumpppppp
  16. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

update...........
  17. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

all pm replied.. ^^
  18. C

17' Lenso Rims 4H PCD100

yes.. just tell me where's the place. and the postage cost u need to pay for it. izzit ok? please give me a call for details. ---------- Post added at 07:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:23 PM ---------- i m not sure about it. but last time i bought the...
  19. C

Spacer 100x114x20

bro.. this is pcd 114.3 converted to pcd100 or pcd100 converted to pcd 114.3? and pm me best price.

Car: my stock Honda Accord CF0 /S84

Floating feel. Really miss the EG ride feel.
Someone recommend change to sport spring only. Keep the stock absorber.
I am in low budget mode now, any suggestions from bros here?