1. A

any suitable engine for civic 96 ?? im noob!

hi all the sifus out there pls help to all the sifus out there can an honda civic ej6 mod the latest honda city engine idsi one's or the vtec one's the fc more low for these two engines so thought abt modding it into my old ej6 haha where to source for the engine??what is the cost??is it...
  2. A

Chop Shop Item..

bro how much does a honda city halfcut cost for manual n auto transmission for the vtec and idsi model thx
  3. A

Job Vacancies...Good Pay...

update... hey bro updated this thread this afternoon d lar anyway vacancy in mid valley had been filled so left cheras and bandar utama,one utama only thx...
  4. A

Job Vacancies...Good Pay...

... yo this work decent work lar... ha ha ha
  5. Job Vacancies...Good Pay...

As per the title i am helping my friend to look for people to work around kl areas... there is 2 vacancies in one utama 1 vacancy in mid valley and 1 vacancy in cheras taman connaught... the vacancies is for female only nature of job product consultant... work place hypermarkets,shopping...
  6. A

Silicon Wiper!

hi there how much for kancil all togather 3 piece 2 front and 1 back
  7. A

Kenari rear wiper for kenari and satria

hi there wondering whether this wiper can go in kancil or not
  8. A

..::Perfect Gift for The One U Love = Teddy Flowers::..

hi bro well bro u onli got 1 set for each design RRR!!! WELL I PLAN 2 GET ONLI ON JANUARY LAR how bcoz my frens birthday on jan onli by the way for item 5 do u have like item 4 like tat 1 lot of smaller 1 around the big one
  9. A

chop shop parts

hi there... well bro can u tell me how much will halfcut for kelisa and kenari will cost
  10. A

Chop Shop Item..

hi there... well bro can u tell me how much will a kelisa or a kenari halfcut will cost
  11. A

wanted g100 rear diskbrake........

hi can the rear disk brek be fitted in to kancil with mod
  12. A

850 engine & parts for sale....

hello bro y u want to sell it man u upgrade is it
  13. A

My car's back door window got smashed!!!

i repaired my window liao well it is actually near the flats opposite the wangsa maju putra lrt station. around that area bloody rascals may one day they be caught anyway fixed my window lioa cost around rm 100 $$$ my car stock car nth much inside i think they too deperate gua well must ask...
  14. My car's back door window got smashed!!!

My car got broken in today in wangsa maju!! bloody hell? those rascals didn't take anything maybe they couldn't i dunno!!! Anyway i am damm pissed off as i have to spent extra money in repairing the damage window by the way how much does a rear door window for honda so4 cost? Well at the...
  15. A

Xda 2 Mini

hi interested hi there where is your loc and is the o2 mini under water 1 or use 1 how to contact u
  16. A

L5 and L2/s parts

disc brake is front or rear or both
  17. A

B18C R eng ..

is this engin kosong
  18. A

WINDOWS XP PROFESIONAL - FULL VERSION

onli can use for dell pc onli arr
  19. A

looking spare parts?

so4 rear tail lights red/white how much
  20. A

chop shop stuff for sale

kancil rear disk brake so4 rear tail lights red /white

For the first time ever, the largest gathering of Ducati riders in Asia will be congregating in Malaysia for the Asia Ducati Week 2010 that will see over 500 of the Italian two-wheelers gather at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC) for the upcoming MotoGP race...