1. apitganaz

{WTS} NGK CABLE Proton Putra Wira 1.8 Gen2 Campro

PM me the best price for campro engine thanks
  2. apitganaz

Why campro engines fail on crank!!! Campro 1.6 vs 4g92p

im also using this campro since 2005....so far no problem at all....always Drag at Pasir gudang track.. but if somebody can send all the pic to proton engineer they must be a reason why they do that... eeerr one more thing....last time if we look at the manual says better use fully...
  3. apitganaz

Ps-powersport launch control

are you very2 sure this LC can use at Campro? any gen2 install or not?...and where can I install after i buy from you?:hmmmm:
  4. apitganaz

X-GOLD Gain Power Gain Mileage

hi bro now im using 0-40 mobil 1...can mix with this oil? im from jb how to get..tq PM me the detail pls..tq
  5. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

Item SOLD:wavey: Mode pls LOCK tq:smokin:
  6. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

:smokin:
  7. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

bump:driver: Bump: :sleep: Bump: :sleep:
  8. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

all PM reply:itsme:
  9. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

today BUMP:proud:
  10. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

Contact Number : 0127803110 This is the real Picture i take... http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3379/...86ae165483.jpg http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3314/...24ee8a6488.jpg http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3363/...bff36917b4.jpg http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3630/...f59657bfb0.jpg this...
  11. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

hi bro as long your car is 4 hold and 114.3 is ok ....if your car can use the waja,perdana,iswara,gen2,honda DC2 rims is ok... item at jb....but if u want i can send to you at KL...because my friends when weekend he go back to KL...from jb... or maybe you can give me the sms or call at...
  12. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

try call my number or sms me...:biggrin: RM1800 the last price....No need to repaint or do something at the wheel…just plug and play…everything is in good in condition….++ I give the BBS original locking center(not the wheel nut)… hope I can here a good news from you. Item in jb.:smokin:
  13. apitganaz

BBS RS 15inch 114

pic update:wavey: Bump: pic update:wavey:
  14. BBS RS 15inch 114

RARE Light Weight BBS RS 3 PICE 15X6.5 114 ORIGANAL BBS MADE IN GERMANY Special For: Gen2,waja,Perdana,Iswara Location : Johore Bahru Price : RM2000 Free : Lock Cap For BBS RIMS Sport rim only no tyre 100% guarantee Good!! Contact Number : 0127803110...
  15. apitganaz

[WTS] DC5 Type R Gear Knob

UGPM!!:driver:
  16. apitganaz

Campro horsepower

that one on engine la.... not on wheel...
  17. apitganaz

Campro horsepower

maybe u can snap another pic.... ur pic blur la....
  18. apitganaz

chip upgrade 4 gen2 ems700 ecu

go for piggyback la bro...
  19. apitganaz

GEN2 Buddies!!!

dah lama tak borak kat sini...
  20. apitganaz

GEN2 Buddies!!!

kent busy kot?

:( just wanna know whether satria 1.6 and wira 1.5 can use the same set of springs....
coz my fren's driving a wira 1.5 and wanna sell his sport springs... so can i use it?