1. W

Need Help For tyre selection KU36/Achilles 123S

Sorry bro, am driving FR, looking from the tyre i think my skill need to improve cuz it show i was aggressive during turn in but throttle was less aggressive, i roll the car during entry but slow to open up gas..Still new need practice..any sifu plz teach ya. Bro my time was slow, malu to...
  2. W

Just to share, after 25+ laps in sepang the tyre looks like this, i think 50% gone. Grip level good and very predictable. Maybe due to my car weight, the tyre wall was abit soft. I have to increase the tyre pressure to reduce the wall flex. However according to my friend that using R1R...
  3. W

OMG:banghead: .. I already order and will pasang tis Saturday :banghead: But thanks for your info bro..i know it cant compare to R888, RSR & Slick cuz the price so and tread wear was different. If am not wrong 123S tread wear is 220 same with RE001 am using now, side wall have to try baru...
  4. W

Getting a 2nd hand Mazda RX-7 1996

Bro, if you want affortable maintainence, Silvia series was good buy..My S15 already 7 years and no major break down, just change oil and drive, but mine engine never mod la, remain fully stock ( only intake & exhaust mod ) until today. RX7 & S2000 was my favorite even until today, but dint...
  5. W

Help on Evo 7 Problem

I have this issue before, for my case is one of the ignition coil pack rosak. If not mistaken, Evo are 1 coil pack for 2 piston, so if coil pack rosak u will felt car running on 2 piston only. Hope this help.
  6. W

Noted bro, but did u adjust the tyre pressure after few laps? Because normally pressure will be up by few PSI after few lap run, is the excessive wear is due to pressure too high? Last time my tyre wear out very fast cuz i did not adjust the tyre pressure, only keep pushing lap after lap.
  7. W

spectator is free bro..i think got some people set up booth over there also and will be cover by 4 major car magazine..come look look see see la.
  8. W

4gbanger, RSR i think around 700++ per pc :-(.. i really love to have it if i can affort. Izso, many thanks for your info..May i know wat is the tyre pressure u running before warm up? BTW, anyone interested to join coming track day at 17/10/2013 ( 10am - 2 pm ) RM550 i think, according to...
  9. W

sorry bro, my bad, i dint state why i only choose these 2 tyre, cuz Kumho i got friend can help me get it at RM2000 for 4 pc, achilles RM1600++ for 4 pc, am abit low on budget hence would like to get some advice. I did drive my car some time on the street hence R888 was not suitable and very...
  10. Need Help For tyre selection KU36/Achilles 123S

Dear all sepang sifu, Need your help on below, try find in the net but not much comparison, Tyre : Kumho KU36 / Achilles 123 S Size : 235/45/17 Purpose : Track day & Time Attack ( Sepang ) Tread wear is different, but anyone have experianced the different between these 2? Or anyone...
  11. W

Track Day on 17th October 2013 - Limited Cars

Come guys and gals, lets join
  12. W

Track Day on 17th October 2013 - Limited Cars

:driver::driver::driver:
  13. W

Track Day 17/10/2013

dont need bro, just come and enjoy..btw am not the organiser ya
  14. Track Day 17/10/2013

cwcham Senior Member Join Date: May 2005 Location: Kuala Lumpur Posts: 78 Likes: 8 Liked: 2 / 2 Posts Track Day on 17th October 2013 - Limited Cars -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hello All, There's a track day on the...
  15. W

100% original S204 for sale

Re: 100% original Subaru STI S204 Bro, RM120K yet to include tax and shipping?
  16. W

Wtb s15

2001..spec r
  17. W

Wtb s15

Bro ur budget? Mine fully stock and if price was right i might let it go.
  18. W

OGURA Racing Clutch Super Single / Twin Plate

Bro,Silvia s15 6 speed how much?single plate.
  19. W

[wts] OS Giken Clutch

Bro,Silvia s15 6 speed how much,thanks.
  20. W

EXEDY Racing Clutch

Bro,Nissan Silvia s15 6 speed clutch kit how much?

Okay so I have a 2001 Proton Satria GTI and I love everything about it!... well... everything but the front bumper...

Anyone on here know of any after-market front bumpers or front lips that will fit my GIT? I know it can hold some evo body parts but I just want to know a list of cars bumpers that will fit?

Or anyone know how I can get my hands on an original or even after-market R3 front lip? (The black front lip in my dp) without selling my kidney to get one?

Thanks in advance legends ✌