1. S

Walkie Talkie For SALE !

bro got stock for Motorola GP318? ..already PM u but no reply
  2. S

walkie talkie

what model bro?..pls put details
  3. S

kenwood Tk- 3107 (Type 4) Clearing Stock Sale!!!~~~

bro i call u just know didnt answer.... still available or not for 3?
  4. S

Part-time/Full-time WANTED !!!!

pm me PM me also bro...thanks
  5. S

FS : Brand New/Unlocked Nokia N95..$400 , Motorola Q..$230

Haaa ha ha ha buy 2 get 1 free price state in dollar ka?? ...dont cheating zthians la bro...peace
  6. For Sale Shop Apartment At Ampang.

Haloo..all zth forumer I just help my friend to sell his house.. Type : Shop Apartment at 3rd Floor,3bed 1Bath. Location: JALAN WAWASAN 2/8, BANDAR BARU AMPANG PRICE: RM115K can nego.. This house 6years old,got someone RENT this house until now,good location near SPEKTRUM SHOPPING COMPLEX...
  7. S

wanna swap p910i used with other phone!

Ask some question to confirm,must add money when swap or not? If no money involve i want try my luck ...he he he i got S700i MODEL warranty finished,Got T.Choice original sticker inside no pblem never repair b4.I just got phone&charger and MSDuo 64MB im still used this phone..... pics tells a...
  8. S

sony ericson s 700i for sell

how good this item? got a lot scratches? how long been used? still got warranty? PM me best price? sorry a lot question...dont angry..he he he cheers..
  9. S

Sony PSP

bro dykf sorry a bit confuse u want to sell this PSP RM499 nett with free item? What free item? And u write this below... * The highest price will get additional 64mb sony memory stick and 1 original game cost (RM180.00) Can make it clear? Thanks ...
  10. S

Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

Come come zthian order your sticker... Joe do a good job sticker, i impressed his artwork job and a good person.. trust me he he he.... Bertdeen30: Joe do installation at Shell Station, with a road lamp no need to rent a shop maybe in future joe will got a shop . Although it done...
  11. S

WTS C12 SIDE MIROR & 3rd Brake Light for Saga & Iswara

Good Morning Thank to all who's interested also thank to TOM's. Its very rare & legendary item sold thank to wan at same guys buy my 3rd brake light aslo..he he he. To kenang83 what can i said..1st come 1st serve. I try to give a best & reasonable price (sama2 puas hati). This topic closed..
  12. S

Sorry kenang83,last night someone call me,he confirm to buy a sidemiror tonite if deal cancelled i will let u know.sorry kenang83. Thanks coz interested.
  13. S

Dont have Sorry nnik i dont have idea,this stuff i sell its from my car. can u ask sifoo darahhitam. he expert ...
  14. S

yezzaa. kenang83 Last night guys from shah alam come buy a brake light.He view sidemirror also cannot tahan already i give him more discount if take both but no budget,item in good condition & good color like new as pic attached.come la kenang83 before late..
  15. S

UPDATE! 3rd Brake Light Sold..
  16. S

Aiyo like that ka?? u want to buy u come laa fren no delivery. cannot la sorry bro..
  17. S

kenang im stay at BTR cheras..can meet u anywhere cheras area. U know that Ramly Burger Factory there?? front of that factory got terrace house.
  18. S

sidemiror color black V6 color..still ok

Guys i need so opinion on this matter....my friend had just brought 4WD system...he is using stock EVO 3...so...any of u guys think that its a wise choice to install the 4WD rather than 2WD..i know its "haram" and some of my friends say the fuel consumption and top end goin bad....but traction and handling r better...and some say with stock evo3 2wd VS stock evo 3 4WD.....the stock evo 3 with 2wd is the winner on highway....is it?any comment on using 4WD? thanks guys