1. C

Civic SH4 DOHC ZC for sale..!

Haha....what to do....life must go on....so how are u my friend....still using Vtec ka? :proud:
  2. Civic SH4 DOHC ZC for sale..!

Dear all....here i want to advertise my car....here the specs: Model: Honda Civic EX 4 door Year: 1991 Body: Local Assembly Engine: 1.6 DOHC (ZC) Fuel Injection Transmission: Manual Modification: Extractor 4-2-1....pipe 2 inch, ECU chip SPOON for ZC, All other stock standard. Rim/Tyre: New...
  3. C

Zc Sohc/dohc

ZC 1.6 ka....?
  4. C

honda sm4 F20A DOHC's problem

but F20A is also powerful.....i've tested it with a BMW on da highway....180 is easy to get....also can tinggal the 320 BMW....hehehe
  5. C

honda sm4 F20A DOHC's problem

I think its a common prob for F20A engine......my dad's SM4 also when want to accelerate a bit slow and then gain power....the low end power is a bit dull becuase of it no Vtec.....but when u maintained middle n high end rpm....it is ok then....manyak kuat wooo.... :shades_smile:
  6. C

Zc Sohc/dohc

sicxo......ur ride is EF right? get some info about ZC in our website..... www.ef-clubmalaysia.com
  7. C

Zc Sohc/dohc

Different man....different point of view....but ZC is almost as good as B16's....only difference in terms of horsepower and VTEC system.....but me and my friend using ZC for 3 years now....still can follow B16's......heheheh
  8. C

CF-4 Club

Here is link to HAVOC website..... http://myhavoc.net/
  9. C

CF-4 Club

Join team HAVOC la......all accord is welcome there....
  10. C

Zc Sohc/dohc

Last month i found an EF3 hcut in USJ1 area.....the price is rm2.8k + fuel tank + rear disc brake.
  11. C

New Honda Stream

Wah.....smart ah new stream.....more like odyssey look....
  12. C

EF Owners..!

this coming drag battle at sepang jom sokong our mr pres...hehehee
  13. C

EF Owners..!

ya lor......all study like to take exam ah.....hehehe i oni study how to get good camera angle shots.... :emoticon_U:
  14. C

EF Owners..!

eh.....senyap la plak...!
  15. C

EF Owners..!

sunday evening fever hah......hehe :P
  16. C

EF Owners..!

Wa......how bout we do EF owners reunion at SIC this coming 30.04.2006.....so can do 'jejak kasih' session.....hehe
  17. C

EF Owners..!

Wah.....genuine MUGEN stuff a akuma.....of course want MUGEN stuff.....but the money can buy 'cap Ayam' oni......huhuhu
  18. C

EF Owners..!

Scudracer dude....how much is the MUGEN cover hah? So attractive la.....hmmm
  19. C

EF Owners..!

why want short? long one ok what....heheh
  20. C

EF Owners..!

I think 'MARKING' means like want to mark who is the fastest car.....i think la....dunno who invented this term.... :Not_Impressed:

Hello everyone,

Need any feedback / advice regarding AXT brake pads and discs.

Are they ok! is the price affordable.

I'm driving a satria 1.3, may I know what is the suitable and affortable brakes in the market for replacing my wearing out brakes?

Hope to get advices from anyone.

TQ.