1. raiden

ZTH Cheras KL

Yup. If you manage to call 1, ill be there just to refresh old time memory...lol
  2. raiden

ZTH Cheras KL

Coz most cheras zth kaki retired jo...lolz
  3. raiden

HWL Adjustable Suspension

Pls pm me the the price for hwl adjustable for satria 1.6. Ty
  4. raiden

WTS Microtech MT8 Ver.2

bro another last question b4 decide can i obmit the airflow sensor if i used this n install as map system?
  5. raiden

Another bad seller..........

i wonder every1 in the zth is darn smart like u....c'mon...people kena con n u said this thing.....not every1 mod car noe everything, like that all the foreman eat shit liao....just my 2 cent opinion on this statement.... anyway bro just felt sorry for u.......
  6. raiden

WTS Microtech MT8 Ver.2

bro this mt8 is standalone or piggy pag...... so the adaptor include for the 63/93 series....
  7. raiden

3" inlet muffler

if not mistaken is apexi n1........
  8. raiden

Emanage Ultimate for sale

still can nego or fixed the price
  9. raiden

WTS/WTT:E-Manage Ultimate full set with SAFC Blue Screen!!

hmmmm... i thougth u oredy reserve for me...so is still reserve to me or what?....free bump
  10. raiden

Infinite Intercooler Kits for Subaru GC8/GDB and Mitsubishi Evo 1-3 on Great Bargain!

Re: Infinite Intercooler Kits for Subaru GC8/GDB and Mitsubishi Evo 1-3 on Great Barg Bro here is the pic u wanted...help u post it up.....cheerssss...
  11. raiden

Evo 3 gearbox with LSD for sell

bro how the condition? include drive shaft??
  12. raiden

BikiniGal Fan Club

like that lah.....nvm coz u still remeber me...hehehehe...so how life? still like usual sexy all th etime ar??? :fisheye:
  13. raiden

ZTH Cheras KL

hmmmm....there's alot of member at cheras area.....how com not active geh......
  14. raiden

BikiniGal Fan Club

OMG!!!.....wah its been longgggggg time didnt log.....BG still so famous....hehehehe.....wei BG still remember me or not .....come kl also dun call me tt niah.....hehehehe....cheeeerrrrrssss....
  15. raiden

WTS: Steelmate 898G 2 way Car Alarm with autostart

bro can call me or sms ur no...actually i need 4 sets...do u had stock in hand.
  16. raiden

[WTS] SONY ERICSSON K750i MIDLAND ORIGINAL SET

yah...how old n ur contact no?
  17. raiden

New Set Sony Ericsson K750i Cheap

omgwtfneverseepocrocdarmfuckingpissoffbefore.......hahahaha...chill bro....if it is a treat no worry i back u up....leng mou........
  18. raiden

ZTH Cheras KL

ehhhh...like that ar! i move in wif elaine lor.... elaine leng mou, when u 1 to bring me "pek sang".......hehehehehee
  19. raiden

ZTH Cheras KL

GET a hp no from the organizer , then call him when u reach lor.....hehehehe

Anyone had study the cam profile?

Let say I want to custom made a cams for local 4G93P, what will be the suitable cam profiles?

Such as duration, cam lift and overlap?

Anyone can enlighten me?