1. F

Accord Cf4 Euro R

i thought this car sold oredi.. rite?? ker still open?
  2. F

exchange my taiwan made spoon 15' (w/tyre) with 16' or sell me the 16' w/o tyre

i m oso using this rims....taiwan made.. they got 8 holes...but the thing is the 4 holes is for pcd 100 onli...the other 4 holes is not for 114... i think laa...better check it out.. see the pic...
  3. F

Enkei Racing 15", White In Color

looks like enkei rpo2 model... ori...?
  4. F

Mitsubishi fan

tell me if u have long plate holder(mitsubishi)..... and oso ori mitsubishi emblem.... thanx..
  5. F

original ek9 front bodypart complete...

eg9... sold..
  6. F

Volk Racing 15" And Other Japan Rim...

tyre condition of ssr 15"
  7. F

work emotion - booked ssr - rm 2400...
  8. F

wedsport.. this one is the lightest.. offset 40 i think..
  9. F

thanx fren.. yep.. all ori... work emotion 15" oso... pcd114
  10. F

ts rim - pcd 114.... so bole masuk ngan iswara
  11. F

original ek9 front bodypart complete...

emblem.. semua ori laa senang citer.. termasuk lampu..
  12. original ek9 front bodypart complete...

for all ek....! wrap in plastic.. mmg lawa...cun habis... dgn lampu ori.. if anybody looking for this bodypart pm me k... thanx...
  13. F

condition of the tyre of ts rim...
  14. F

this one is ts japan... 15" pcd114...
  15. F

another pic...
  16. Volk Racing 15" And Other Japan Rim...

all soldd... hello fren....this rim is in very good condition... for wira, eg, ek... 15" pcd 100.. Off 32 just look at the pictures yek... if interested... pm me 1st... rm 1800... tenkiu.. selain drp tu, i got some rims for 5 holes.. 1. wedsport 15" gold color 2. work emotion (white color)...