1. A

Pioneer P80rs2

All function 100%working.....
  2. Pioneer P80rs2

Wts my lover high end Original Malaysia set pioneer P80rs2 head unit with remote control, manual book, box etc! Headunit still very new (95% new) coz keep in stock for 1 year! Don't need explain for too much for this high end player, Lol..... Cheers.... Reason to sell: New car coming together...
  3. A

house of spoiler for import & local car (proton,perodua,toyota...)

Bro, do u have Subaru XV spoiler??? Thx....
  4. Toyota Harrier speaker casing

Wts toyota harrier 03-08 front door casing for speaker 6.5". This material is made from Acrylic (a bit heavy), not plastic/ abs material better for improve mid-bass..... Cod: Pudu or Puchong Thx....
  5. Toyota Harrier Audio Casing

Wts used toyota harrier 03-08 double din audio casing. Original from Japan under UMW TOYOTA MALAYSIA, not from Taiwan or China. Reason for sell: change new car Cod at Puchong or pudu Thx....
  6. A

Tweeter stand/pod

Already sold off...... Thx!!
  7. Honda civic fd 06-12 2din casing

Used in good condition for honda civic fd 2din casing..... Reason for sale: sold off the car Prefer cod: Puchong & Pudu
  8. Tweeter stand/pod

Universal for all size tweeter..... Used 9.5/10 Including all accessory ......
  9. A

Focal KR2 made in France,Alpine 9887, DLS A9

Hi, Bro! Interesting for ur focal component speaker.... Can PM me best price?? Thx...
  10. A

denonz1

Bro, how much for RS 2 way component ???

alo guys,
need help bro.warnna take off my bug-eye kancil bumper.tried once but still cannot.
let me get this straight.firstly,there's 4 nuts to be taken off from the upper part of the bumper(along the radiator side),then,there's one behind the plate number.then,two more at the wheel arc,right?then,is there any more nuts i'd missed?help guys...thanx