1. J

Tein service in Johor area?

Hi Guys, My Tein suspension kit is leaking. Can some1 please :hmmmm: tell me where to service it? Thanks.
  2. J

EVO II full performance package

Hi bro, Your 3 puck excedy racing clutch still available?
  3. J

EVO II full performance package

I'm interested wif ur excedy racing clutch. How can i contact you?
  4. Exhaust Too Loud....

Hi, I just bought a satia GTi with an Evo 3 engine inside. The Muffler is HKS super dragger without centre bullet connected straight 3" piping, and the sound is VROoommmm!!!!!!!! :shocked: I get caught summon many times til i scared. Cause in johor :angry_smile: police are very thristy now a...
  5. J

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Hi Cipan, Thanks for the guidance, I just found out that something press on the fuel hole. So since i change a new fuel holes, problem solved. Million Thanks Pro!!!!!!!
  6. J

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Do u have Evo 3 Ecu? Please quote me a reasonable price.Thanks.
  7. J

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Hi Cipan, I did everytime wait til the the Engine Light Off 1st before i start the car. But only during the car temperature is cold (mean during morning), it's easy to start (1 crank can be start very smooth). Million thanks for the advice.
  8. J

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Evo 2 Ecu on Evo 3 engine, any side effect? Hi PRos, I recently bought a car with Evo 3 engine but Evo 2 Ecu in it. I'm having problem starting the car everytime except in the morning is very smooth. Can some1 please advice me. Thanks.
  9. Evo 2 Ecu on Evo 3 engine?????

Hi PROs, Can u guys please give some advise on this. i bought a second hand car with Evo 3 Engine with Evo 2 Ecu and gives me lots of problem. Will this Evo 2 Ecu cause any side effect on the engine? Please!!! Help needed. Thanks.
  10. J

Satria GTi GSR RS Turbo

After look at those pics, i'll say COOL CAR :wub: !!!! Yooo Dude( Soggie ) U should get this, but u need to go for trainning 1st then drive it lah .. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
  11. J

Satria GTi GSR RS Turbo

After look at those pics, i'll say COOL CAR!!!! Yooo Dude( Soggie ) U should get this, but u need to go for trainning 1st then drive it lah ..

Today is the Day 2 of 9, We have with us here a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid, possible the one and only Optimum Coated A6 hybrid in Malaysia. As usual, new cars had gone through the standard PDI or Post Delivery Inspection which also involves waxing or sometimes polishing done by the dealership. But in this case, the owner specifically *ordered the dealership...