1. M

L2 / L5 Ecu mod- No Boost cut

same as L2
  2. M

lol nowadays all the kancil also pull damn high one..tebo too big mah...got cut at 8.5 for stock l2..
  3. M

u cant rev over rpm 8.5k rite? that is the rpm cut
  4. M

L2 and L5 Boost Cut Modification

there is another crude way to fool some "stupid" ecu like L2 by using a 3-pin 10k rheostat or variable resistor, cut the signal wire from ecu to map sensor and connect it the middle pin of rheostat. then the left pin to GND (to reduce fuel) or +5V (to add fuel). the right pin of rheostat to map...
  5. M

how to remove the rpm cut?
  6. M

L2 / L5 ecu mod- no Boost CUT

anyone know how to remove kelisa rpm cut? to say 8k..stock is about 7k
  7. M

nice instruction..actually the way it work is very simple solder a 4.3v zener diode between GND and PIM pin and thats it. wat that do was whatever voltage above 4.3v from map sensor will be send to earth..no more cut
  8. M

CRX for sale

Re: CRX for sell your car look so nice and clean crx still look great after all these years bump for u:wavey:
  9. replica tomei/sard/FSE fuel regulator

since there are so many replica or fake fuel regulator selling at RM1xx on the market..anyone have any experience on them? pls give your feedback on these regulator if u have used them.... thanks
  10. M

SARD Fuel Pressure Regulator

bro got warranty? is this fake version reliable?
  11. M

[wts] SARD style regulator

is this sard copy reliable?
  12. M

Honda I-Vtec K20A Engine with Wiring & ECU

keep in mind this is not a k20a-r from dc5 or ep3 type r this is a 160hp silver cover k20a3/4 from stream or accord not sure..mostly come with auto gb
  13. M

EG 6 K20 For Sale

great car..great engine..bump for u
  14. M

turbo suggestion

gt25 can spool quickly on a 1.0L engine? wouldnt the usable rpm range become very narrow?
  15. M

Turbo doesn't help my 0-100 Km/h (TD04 L15A)

if he have too much money to spend can just drop in a k20 and turbo it
  16. M

Turbo doesn't help my 0-100 Km/h (TD04 L15A)

what kind of td04 u using? any pics?
  17. M

turbo suggestion

thanks for the explanation..:adore: u mean find smaller exhaust side housing?
  18. M

turbo suggestion

thanks bro.. by turbine housing u mean is the exhaust housing rite? bigger a/r compressor housing = more flow, less boost rite? then bigger compressor fin + bigger housing = more flow more boost = more lag is this correct? by fitting a small exhaust side to a big compressor side can solve lag...
  19. M

turbo suggestion

can i use ar48 from ca18det? will it be very lag? how about if use whole td04l gsr will it be very lag? turbo lag is determine by what? the compressor housing or exhaust housing? why my 1.0 engine can put 1.8 (td04l gsr without rojak) turbine? sifu-sifu pls explain to me..
  20. M

Turbo TD06SH

These china tebo really can use? Few times cheaper than similar sized garrett or td series.. Can it really make those power they claimed?

Hello everyone, anyone know the estimated price Bolt-on turbo for myvi se ? without the full exhaust system package. Because recently I had already changed my full exhaust system from Jian Hang. Thank you very much :)