1. T

Accessories for car "BF GAUGE & EL METER''

EL METER BF 3G TYPE, PM me what price for Kenari including courier to kuching sarawak. thanks
  2. T

Chop Shop Item..

hi, can you find me a wiring socket for rear tail lamp kenari aerosport one? How much post to kuching sarawak, sms me if you got 016 8589570, thanks bro.
  3. T

Kenari enthusiats!!L900 genuine American Metal 1 taillight by Ichikoh

hi, can i buy the wiring socket only? thanks
  4. T

I have 4 box HID to dispose (NEW)

u r most welcome, Lee...free bump for u
  5. T

he can be contacted at 012 286 3257 name Mr Lee, manage to bought one from him, quite a nice person as he seldom online and also busy...btw thank to Lee
  6. T

brother, where are u? i been waiting for your reply...cant wait anymore, pls reply ///....bump for u... anyone know this guy phone no. pls help....tahnk guy
  7. T

my phone no 016 858 9570 very very serious buyer, confirm buy 6000K High/Low beam one...cant wait liao
  8. T

Apexi Turbo Timer Original

new updated sold last price at RM160.00 to Denis Ong. thank
  9. T

Apexi T.T Sorry guy, save time and save petrol...only posting available...full refund if not working ...personal warranty for one weeks...no warranty on installation failed. RM160.00 free post.
  10. T

Apexi price decrease update for today....last call price RM160.00 inlcuding postage. first come first serve... 016 858 9570 Banker: HLBB 017 50284223 Name: Tan Wee Siung Fast Fast Grab it.
  11. T

updated for today.
  12. T

sell off fast ...last call RM200.00 including post... Full refund if not working, 1 personal weeks warranty. No meet up, save time and save petrol...free post...fast grab it.
  13. Apexi Turbo Timer Original

Selling one unit of original apexi turbo timer, can see inside wording is red colour one, not fake one ... item selling bcs of selling of car, item still working perfectly with the cumputor box. RM250.00 including shipping anywhere to Malaysia. First come first serve basic. Thank.
  14. T

daihatsu mira parts and fibre product

hello bro, what is the selling price for the daihatsu emblem logo...in your phoo labum there u put under bing bling...how much is that one pls?
  15. T

Carbon type Auto or Manual Gear Knob...

updated...updated...to mention that the manual knob dont have the screw as it is nicely fitted to Dosh Vtec but also can fitted to every car with a minnor modification... and now only left the red colour...for auto fitted nicely with all auto car...but also left only red colour thank
  16. T

advan30...my contact no 016 858 9570
  17. T

sms you already...
  18. T

bro, I dont have the handbrake knob...but for the auto / manual gearknob are available in two colour ...blue n red...let me know what colour u want. thank
  19. T

bro racingboy & lovemaker, sorry for late reply...this is allenkey type...for racingboy...auto gearkno have blue one...dont worry... for lovemaker...sorry about the price as this is my best price yet it is offer price now... yet at the moment I dont have handbrake knob...sorry for racingboy...
  20. T

badguy, sorry lah...i only have two type of colour for each gear knob...auto have two type of colour (Blue/Red), Manual have two colour (Blue/Red) thank you.