1. S

Nissan Parts for SR20 urgent sale

bro, pm tein strut bar 0126177601
  2. S

TOMs New Action 15" rims

sold!
  3. S

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

TOMs New Action Rims http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/416188-toms-new-action-15-rims.html#post1064069610
  4. TOMs New Action 15" rims

TOMs New Action Rims for sale : Specs: 15" 7jj +35 , PCD 100 MADE IN JAPAN colour : Black and polished (original paint) comes with ori rims cap All Rims are in good condition. Please call / sms me for price
  5. S

[Car Stolen] Gold Corolla AE101

i think u should install the NRG quick release and the quickrelease lock.. it is secure then the steering lock i think.
  6. S

Walbro installed for stock BT

Nice... Where did u buy that walbro ? Mine to share.. Wanna buy too.. But takut tak ori.. Kindly advice... Thanks
  7. S

Piggyback Harnesses for Blacktop 20v

Haltech aaaa herm how much it cost including harnesses? Planning to install standalone ecu... Any sifu here can help me?
  8. S

Piggyback Harnesses for Blacktop 20v

Where is acai's located... I wanna go there to lepaks ---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 AM ---------- What about hks v-pro? Better than haltech or what?
  9. S

what clutch set suitable for BT 20v

Try to change the gearbox oil to motul or torco... Maybe it can help... Or if the clucth is second hand... Maybe the cover or the clutch is already 'nipis'
  10. S

Nology hotwires problem... Can it be fixed?

Hahaha ya la i knew that... But emmm realy sayang that wire maaa.. Ill try to find another solution la... Thanks beroos
  11. S

Haha... I sell it to you la bero? Can aaa
  12. S

I dunno the age of that cable coz bought it from halfcut... When i use that cable my engine like running in 3 pistons... Then i change the spoiled cable with another cable then its working. I assume one of the cable is spoiled. Can it be fix or just throw it away?
  13. Nology hotwires problem... Can it be fixed?

Nology hotwires problem... Can it be fixed? Just one cable spoiled. Can somebody tell me wheter it can be fixed or not? Demmit... Expensive cable also can simply spoiled!
  14. S

Ae111 gt 6speed half cut

Sprinter gt or gt?
  15. S

Suzuki Swift 1.5 (A) 2007 DEC ! Fully Loaded !

still available? PM me you best price. Thanks
  16. S

Nology for 4AGE 20v

bro pm me for both item price. thanks
  17. S

Ogura Clutch ae111

Hi All, Just wanna ask somethin.... Ogura is made from Japan rite? Got immitation or not? If got how can i verify it? Thanks...
  18. S

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for rear steel braided brake hose for ae111.
  19. S

Rare Toyota..

hahaha

As enthusiasts it's our job to unload our wallets buying up all sorts of power-enhancing gear.It's why we work; it's why we save; it's what we do, and we wouldn't do anything else. But all too often, we dump our dollars into increasing engine air-flow and fuel delivery without completing the entire package. There are three parts to the power puzzle, and it's all too easy to overlook the missing ingredient: FIRE!. What good is cramming additional air and fuel into your combustion chamber if...