1. dekaiser

Recommendation for 225/45R17 and 245/40R17

ps3 is already good...why do you want to change to other brand? having bad experience with michelin? care to share?
  2. dekaiser

advice needed for buying a modified car...

me guess you better upgrade driving skills first before handling such monster...maybe go for a gokart lesson to get the adrenaline feel first and later move on to get higher HP car...you have only one life...if you're to own such big HP car...better learn to handle it first before buying one and...
  3. dekaiser

ATF cooler (CVT in particular) discussion

yes stock lancer got stack fin type installed at the left wheel arch of the car...air flow at the installed area quiet restrictive and you need to do some modification to channel more air into that area...but there is another problem if you channel more air there...the "daun pisang" wheel arch...
  4. dekaiser

ATF cooler (CVT in particular) discussion

being using the tube type cooler(brand Hayden) for the past 6 years for my cvt GB...so far it worked well do make a difference when cooling the cvt fluid...i have removed the OEM fin type cooler due to it restrictive flow of nature. difference after using tube type :cvt fluid/oil can withstand...
  5. dekaiser

My car air cond ..not blown cool air,after installing the power amp,player ..

installing power AMP could mess up your wiring system if not done properly...but when your aircond is faulty...mostly it is due to your aircond system...cooling coil leaking,compressor koyak,drier container tersumbat... etc refer to aircond specialist for further rectification...
  6. dekaiser

My dream old junkyard lancer evo engine rebuilt

nice build up...can't wait to see the outcome of this project...thanks in advance for sharing your experience...:idea:
  7. dekaiser

Too high tire pressure can cause body vibration?

me too...i won't buy tires which are more than 5 years old...just my practice...just to be safe...had a few experience with expired tires...and indeed it wasn't a pleasant thing to endure...
  8. dekaiser

Rusting found in brand new Vios?

wait until you all see what the CKD VW rust look like...freshly manufactured units coming out from the production line in Pekan Pahang left to face the scorching heat and thunderstorm for how many months until they are brought to the showrooms...open parking area no roof what so ever to give...
  9. dekaiser

seat belt driver's side problem on lancer GT

your seat belt sensor also kaput after 5 years...i guess i'm lucky nothing major had happen after 7 years driving it...
  10. dekaiser

Honda Civic EG5 (M) B16A DOHC VTEC 1995

i thought EG9 ori front and rear seat is a lil bit different from your pic.
  11. dekaiser

help building high revving NA engine.

if you do get it done... revving up to 9K...please share with us the outcome of the project...thanks in advance...and good luck bro
  12. dekaiser

my kancil

did you upgrade your stopping power too? if not i suggest you did that first before considering putting more ponies inside...
  13. dekaiser

Mitsubishi Evolution 9

the G does not give AP for SG car...or else how the local car manufacturer going to survive the onslaught of SG cheap car crossing over the selat tebrau.... ---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 AM ---------- documentation? we...
  14. dekaiser

Idiot Drivers

it have been one year ++ since the accident occurs... i'm still traumatized by it...nowadays whenever i saw heavy long vehicle on the road i will let go the gas paddle and put my foot on the brake pedal just in case if it happen again...really WTF...:banghead:
  15. dekaiser

Idiot Drivers

just met with an accident due to some moronic driver attitude in our road...after the accident he just fled...this happen this morning when i was on my way to work...one very "clever" school bus driver decided to make a U-turn at a double lane road...i was forced to step on the brake pedal right...
  16. dekaiser

Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback Ralliart Version

where is your showroom location?
  17. dekaiser

Dip Your Car Really cool racun!

nice stuff...hope somebody bring it here soon...
  18. dekaiser

Can we keep absorbers for some time?

just place it in the normal position(like we install it inside the car)...don't put it laying on the ground...and cover the thingy properly especially the shaft...just my 2 cents...
  19. dekaiser

Used VW Golf Mk5 - is it worth buying?

used one to find a very good deal really difficult if you don't know the history of the car...if can find close friend who wanna let go his/her car it was the safer bet...since you will know what kind of driver/owner they were... in my case...can't afford to own a GTI yet...but still wanna...
  20. dekaiser

Evo vs Imprezza

evo for breakfast,lunch,dinner and supper...hahahaha...if the tax is lower...you should see a lot of ORI evo around our country...