1. samuelyoungwe

WTS - Suzuki Ignis Sport 1.5M (location at Singapore)

Hi Bro, any parts left?
  2. [wts] japan rims

ORIGINAL JAPAN RIMS FOR SALE - Volks Racing CE28 17 inch 5X100X8JJ +44 Offset (Painted Black) Subaru, Caldina, Wish, etc. RM3,999 - Enkei RP01 17 inch 5X114.3X7JJ +32 Offset (Original Color) Honda, Nissan, Toyota, etc. RM1,999 - Rays TRD 18 inch 5X114.3X7.5JJ +40 Estima, alphard, harrier...
  3. Toyota Vellfire VL 3.5 V6 4WD UNREG

LIMITED IN MALAYSIA Toyota Vellfire 3.5VL V6 4WD -3500cc 4WD -PADDLE SHIFT -20" Japan Rims -RS-R Japan Adjustable Suspension -2 power door -2 Front electric seat with memory seat -2 Rear Electric Pilot Seat -ALPINE JAPAN home theater -Front, Rear, Left and Right camera -Sun roof -Full LEATHER...
  4. Subaru Forester 2.0XT

The all new Subaru Forester 2.0XT, launching in Malaysia on 26th May 2013. This SUV is powered by the signature Subaru Flat-four turbocharged All-symmetrical AWD and is is performing at 280PS and 350Nm of torque, doing a 0-100kmh in 6.4seconds. Outruns most SUV you can find, even a Porshe...
  5. Subaru BRZ

GOOD NEWS! "SHOWROOM DEMO UNIT" I have ONE unit SUBARU BRZ Mica Blue "SHOWROOM DEMO UNIT" for sale! Information: Car: Subaru BRZ Color: Mica Blue Year Make: 2013 Engine: 2.0cc Naturally Aspirated flat-four Boxer Transmission: 6speed Auto with Tiptronic and Paddle-shifts Drivetrain: RWD with...
  6. samuelyoungwe

SUBARU XV 2.0i

Please bump. tq.. ;)
  7. SUBARU XV 2.0i

Hi fellow ZTA members, Subaru having PROMO now till 31st May 2013. RM16,000 off selling price! Call or email me for inquiries! [email protected]
  8. Mitsubishi ASX

Mitsubishi ASX STOCK CLEARANCE NEW YEAR PROMO! Engine: 2.0L 16-valve DOHC Mivec Transmission: CVT-6 Step Sports Mode (Magnesium Paddle Shifters) Max Output: 150PS Max Torque: 197Nm Safety Features: - Active Stability Control (ASC) - ABS System & EBD(Electronic Brake-Force Distribution) - SRS...
  9. samuelyoungwe

Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

no more further lower d its the lowest i can give.. If still no one buy i will claim insurance n transform it to track car.
  10. samuelyoungwe

Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

hmm ya... haha.. urgently selling ma...
  11. samuelyoungwe

Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

pls help promote.. urgent sale.
  12. samuelyoungwe

Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

sell car sell car anyone want buy ke70 turbo.. sister need car d leh..
  13. samuelyoungwe

Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

no money play leh.. hahaha.. Need the money to put down payment for my sis' car. =.=
  14. Toyota KE70 4AGE-t

Toyota Corolla GL KE70 SOLD Hi want let go my KE70, RM9000 NEGO Post on mudah before, but have some new stuff in the car, and also new CHEAPER PRICE. A WOOPING 200hp tuned JC RACING (MAY 2011) - 4AGE-T Engine 20v blok, 16v head - AE101 Low compression Pistons - Racing Bearings - TD04 Turbine...
  15. samuelyoungwe

My experience in workshop.

Just a few weeks ago, some mechanic was testing a superbike on the road outside this workshop where bro danz car accident. The bike was so fast it couldnt brake in time when a car came out from the left lane. Mechanic did not wear helmet. Crash into the car's tail and flew. He died. Everyone...
  16. samuelyoungwe

Bro, huge decision, huge move, and I totally respect and salute you.
  17. Car Registration Card

Hi brothers and sisters, I've lost my car registration card, and today is my birthday, what an unlucky day. Was shopping for beer for party at carrefour and left without taking the RC from the trolley. Carefour didn't have it at lost&found. Guys, need to know, what are the process i...
  18. samuelyoungwe

Bro Danz, I dunno any Proton SC in PJ, but i know, behind the Curve, there's a nice Proton SC there. Very exclusive kind, should be expensive, so you can get higher quotation(but i think its standard price). But anyway, just to let you know, Proton SC is pro in making people wait. So be...
  19. samuelyoungwe

E-manage, Should i or should i not?

U go there ask la. Haha.. U live so near there.. ---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:51 PM ---------- But i know currently he just finish built a Celica turbo. Tried using Dynojet CMD. But eventually took it out. Because CMD can't...
  20. samuelyoungwe

help on my myvi!!!

Haha.. Oh cool.. alright roger that... Sorry la my myvi not monster la.. very tame only.. hehe..

To all the sifu and gurus out there. I hope u guys can assist on my probs... My ride is a dc5 n I'm running on a k20a block which was recently rebuilt with high comp wiseco pistons and Brian crower rods. I've replaced all my thrust bearings, piston rings etc for new ones. Even my oil pump is new. Did a full tune about a week back. So here's the problem. This block was bought over from a fren. When the block was in his ride, his idle oil pressure is at around 3.0 x100 kpa. But after I took...