1. F

(WTS) New AP phones

Hallo Bro Can Ugive Your No Hp. I'm Intrested Buyer
  2. F

GAB Suspension Products

how much for kancil GAB PRODUCTS *GAB SPORT ABSORBER *GAB SPORT ADJUSTABLE HARD/SOFT SUSPENSION SYSTEM *GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW SUSPENSION SYSTEM *GAB ADJUSTABLE HIGH/LOW & SOFT/HARD SUSPENSION SYSTEM (NEW MODEL)
  3. F

[wts] Pioneer HU, AMP, Woofer

ALLO BRO can u give me the best price for pioneer hu sms me 0192182808 loc kl where?
  4. F

[WTS] 4 channel amp RM 270 nett.

allo bro can u give ur number hp. 0192182808
  5. F

GAB product (BRAND NEW), hi-low adjustable, absorber, spring

allo bro can u give the price for kancil
  6. F

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

price for kancil allo bro can u give the price for kancil
  7. F

[COLOR=Blue]user clarion DXZ935 cd player to sell ![/COLOR]

nak beli allo ro ada masalah kat radio tu ker. kenapa nak jual
  8. F

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

plz give the price for G|A|B™ Adjustable Hi-Lo/Soft-Hard c/w Spring for kancil
  9. F

MTX amps

PLZ GIVE ME THE PRICE FOR MTX 564 & MTX 1004
  10. F

Audio System amps

ALLO BRO. PLZ GIVE ME PRIZE FOR AS F4 380
  11. F

[WTS] ICE for SALE

allo bro how much for Audio System F4.560 (used for 6 months) plz pm me
  12. F

Hks Ssqv

13. F

Hks Ssqv

ok aku tunggu
  14. F

allo bro i want know the price for kancil G|A|B Adjustable Hi-Lo C/w GAB Spring For Street / Semi / Fully Racing G|A|B Adjustable Hi-Lo/Soft-Hard c/w Spring [NEW!] plz sms me 0192182808
  15. F

allo bro i want know the price for kancil G|A|B Adjustable Hi-Lo C/w GAB Spring For Street / Semi / Fully Racing G|A|B Adjustable Hi-Lo/Soft-Hard c/w Spring [NEW!] plz sms me 0192182808
  16. F

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

allo bro. bole bg harga utk kancil. absober dgn spring 0192182808
  17. F

Hks Ssqv

alllo bro. that ssqv allready sell or not.
  18. F

4 channel power amp RM 250 new

hallo bro can u give ur no hp. i really interested with that amp. plz pm ur best price

Just to share information among ZTH's DIY faithfuls...

Did you know dat if u attach a magnet to your oil filter it will benefit your car in the long run?

This is how it works... put a decent strong magnet to the oil filter.. not too strong not too weak... it will eventually attract all small particals of metal to it and it will not be recyled back to the engine.

It will collect magnetic particles and then they get thrown out when you change the oil filter.

Some of the material that is...