1. D

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Hi, To letting go my Yokohama AVS Model 5 Sport Rim. (swap are welcome to nego) Brand: Yokohama Model: AVS Model 5 Size : 17 x 7jj off50 (5 x 114) Made in Japan Condition : As good like picture Reason: upgrade Item come with original AVS aluminium rim cap ( 4 pcs) Let go in RM 1388...
  2. D

Hi, Helping friend to sell this item. - BLITZ Open pod racing air filter - Still in tiptop condition - Nice sound when VTEC activated Please call or sms to nego if interested ( Pos can be arrange) Letting go in RM230 CK @ 0126466428
  3. D

Hi, Letting go a full set of Open Pod K & N racing air filter. -Item still in good condition Letting go in RM488 Call or sms if interested. Pos can be arrange CK @ 0126466428
  4. D

DC5 Bodypart - New & Old Is Interchangeable ?

I dnt mind to swap!! mind one is PFL in white color!! PM me ...
  5. D

Letting go my ori INGs+1 front and rear bodykit + Ori C-west side skirt. Swap + top up are welcome to nego! My one is 2003 prefacelift model in white colour. PM me if intersted!!! if need pic let me know then.. CK 0126466428
  6. D

DC5 stock absober

support support pls..^^
  7. D

DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

Anyone know where or who want to sell DC5R prefacelift Mugen front bumper??
  8. Integra DC5 TypeR

HI all, Im here to letting go my beloved DC5R. -Year made 2003/2009 -It is in well maintain and excelent condition. -100% accident free -Never did any mojor MOD and never track before. -Newly change Clutch (around 1 month) -Its come with: *Full spec item, push start button...
  9. D

DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

I got one Trust Power Extremme II to let go!! 2.3 inch inlet!! interested can contact me
  10. DC5 stock absober

HI letting go my DC5 stock absober (front only). -RM500 only Still in condition. PM or SMS me ur offer if interested. CK @0126466428
  11. D

DC5 Stock absober Hi all, Im here to letting go my DC5 stock absober c/w ori spring as well. Letting go the full set in RM750 Contact me if interested CK@0126466428
  12. D

R's mega gathering!let's do it!

join join join....
  13. D

DC5 Gathering on this coming Saturday, 27th November 2010

so how?? is the think confirm?????
  14. D

DC5 Gathering on this coming Saturday, 27th November 2010

WHEN?? WHEN?? i never join before!! i want..
  15. INGs Bodykits

Anyone like to change INGs bodykit?? If interested pm or call me and offer me?? PFL or FL Swap is welcome to nego.. My one is Pre facelift in white color . Item : -Front & Rear Original Ings Bumper - Original C-west side skirt Regards, CK 0126466428
  16. Original INGs DC5 GT Wing

HI Im here to let go my Original INGS DC5 GT Wing. PM or SMS me ur offer if interested. CK @0126466428
  17. D

need help on what parts to buy

Hi, interested to buy my Original INGs body kit?? Or swap with me? My one is prefacelift 03. If interested then we negotiate further for the price.. PM me ok!
  18. D

Hi all, im here to letting go my original DC5 bodykits item come with: -front and rear bumper with skirt - side skirts Kits in original white colour. If white car can jz plug and play with no need painting.Bcoz it is in tip top condition. Letting go the full set in RM1200...
  19. DC5 Original bodykits to let go

Hi all, im here to letting go my original DC5 bodykits item come with: -front and rear bumper with skirt - side skirts Kits in original white colour. If white car can jz plug and play with no need painting.Bcoz it is in tip top condition. Letting go the full set in RM1200...
  20. D

Swop Facelift kit with Pre-facelift

Hi Bro, I have a 2003 DC5 original body kits to let go. It is, front and rear bumper + side skirt. All with tip top condition. Somemore it is in the original TypeR white color. U dnt need to paint yourself. Then you only need to buy a head and tail lamp to convert lor.. After that slowly...

Owners of eight and twelve cylinder engined BMW’s manufactured between 2001 and 2009 are advised to bring in their cars for BMW Malaysia’s technical service campaign on the brake vacuum pump to ensure that their cars aren’t affected by defective or faulty components.

The service campaign follows worldwide reports of BMW models with eight or...