1. chinkw2

Chop Shop Item..

looking evo 9 lower arm set. Please let me know. hp no: 016-7704202
  2. Bilstein Shocks with TEIN S TECH for Evo X, Inspira & Lancer EX.

Hi All, SOLD Thanks.:driver:
  3. chinkw2

2006 Evo 9MR

Nice ride....
  4. chinkw2

WTS: Volvo turbo but unknown condition

up for sale....
  5. chinkw2

WTS: Original Momo Race.

up for sale....
  6. chinkw2

2007 Subaru Impreza 2.0 (M)

Nice car brother...
  7. chinkw2

Mitsubishi Evo 8 MR (original)

nice car...
  8. WTS: Original 18" ROTA Grid rims.

WTS: Original 18" ROTA Grid rims. SOLD Hi All, SOLD Thanks.
  9. chinkw2

OEM EVO X Pedal For Lancer/Inspira

hi bro, evo 8 can fit this pedal. pls let me know thanks....
  10. chinkw2

Ecuflash CEDDY MOD EVO 5_6 RALLIART ROM

HI bro, can you tech me how to tuning my evo 8? hi hi hi,,, This is my contact number 016-7704202...
  11. WTS: Volvo turbo but unknown condition

I have a original Volvo turbo for let go but unknown condition. Anyone interesting pls contact or SMS me. Thanks...
  12. WTS: Original Momo Race.

Hi All, I have one Momo Race Steering for sale... Condition is good but without horn button.. Anybody interesting please SMS or contact me. Thanks..
  13. chinkw2

wts used few pieces bov.

up for sale...
  14. WTS: Mitsubishi evo3 2 pot caliper and GSR big single pot caliper

WTS: Mitsubishi evo3 2 pot caliper ,GSR big single pot caliper and Kancil L500 Hi All, i have one set of evo3 2 pot caliper and GSR big single pot caliper for sale both with rotors.... Interest parties please whatsapp, viber, sms or pm me. Thanks.
  15. wts used few pieces bov.

Hi All, I have original HKS Sqv , Blitz, Bee*R,Monza and Synapse bov for sale... HKS SQV ,Synapse and Monza Sold. Left Blitz and Bee*R Bov Only.... Thanks..
  16. chinkw2

Mit EVO 8 GSR

Nice Evo...

Macau, the land of many dreams and sins. A great place to go, when you've always heard of it in most movies from Hong Kong or Asian cinema. This was my first time there, despite hearing it being repeated off many sorts of media.

Basically, airlines are abundant to actually fly to Macau. Airasia provides great deals to these destinations. Either or, you could take a plane and land in Hong Kong...