1. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

yalo 330e tak jadi.. I currently own a gti and wanna sell off but few buyer loan x jadi so Mayb god wants me to retain it and mod it hahahhaa.. but okla Mayb by modding it i learn something out of it lol.. so many sifus advise I need slowly digesttt.. hmm interesting ☺️
  2. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

I thought like if I wanna go for stage 2, then the parts that need would be downpipe + open pod+HPFP+tuned ecu. Then I’m thinking to get those parts install according to my budget then lastly get tuned by revo.. If everything go to revo and they recommend branded downpipe like akra, remus...
  3. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

Define aged.. lolz.. But if ur heart still young trust me ur Camry won’t last more than a year hahaha
  4. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

Btw how to change topic from buying 330e to modding a mk6 gti? Hahahhaa
  5. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

All sifus.. let’s chill laaa... im seeking for opinions only...macam fighting only... Anyway call off d la.. my friend’s 330e going for warranty d after owner it for 2yrs.. reason bcoz it works like handphone battery, the more u use, the lifespan will drop. My friend 2yrs current mileage is 80k...
  6. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

lolzz... 40k reli not worth it.. Don’t mention evo la pls... make me saddd Evo 5 also cost 80-90 somemore is cash... how to buyyyy ..
  7. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

No wonder value drop like hell... reliability issue...Thanks for Adwise sifu hehe
  8. K

Buying a Bmw 330e

halo all sifus, can ask ask from your advise... I’m planning to own a bmw 330e but I noticed since the car launched in 2017 priced at 258k but now after 2yrs some ppl let go as low as 145k.. dropping more than 100k leh... is the car have a lot problem to the owner ?? Everydayy, i saw a lot ppl...
  9. K

Golf mk6 gti

Ystd drove it so far so good.. they was 2 times the indicator drop till the last line.. nervous like mad finding petrol kiosk hahhahaa... lazy to get refill.. Okok I keep 2 bar and above from now on!!!
  10. K

Golf mk6 gti

Tat time happen, it was not at warning.. jus slightly above the warning line.. if I don’t go for fueling, i think the warning light will appear. Now I’m afraid it will broke down again :( If not fuel pump problem then I’m confuse.. what else can I do? Any parts to change?? Plsss advise sifu...
  11. K

Golf mk6 gti

Ohhh.. tat time Still left 1 bar. (the warning zone) haha. But the warning zone still can drive for 30km.. so can I say my fuel pump is getting old which can’t support at warning zone? That means Nx time I have to make sure my fuel is always half or above ?
  12. Golf mk6 gti

Hi Sifus out there, anyone experience the car knock down in the middle of road while waiting for trafic then I sent for checking, diagnosis shown fuel shortage. They said they have reset/clear the error and took out the fuel sensor and blow/clean it....they said not fuel pump problem. Now...
  13. K

Is Integra DC5R still practical ?

I hv once talked to guys who specialise in modifying vtec n some vtec lovers, they saying this car production is not much in the market and especially Honda is well accepted in msia market so they said if you found a good condition one, worth buy n if u keep it well, the price won’t drop n Mayb...
  14. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

Thanks for the advise guys.. I hv compared the fake n ori.. reli look the same outside but I agree tat the fake 1 anyhow will hv the flaws like the fitment and it depends whether one can accept or not.. i know I’m the type who can’t accept the flaws... and I know definitely can’t get excellent...
  15. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

16. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

Just checked with Quattro motorsport @ sungai buloh.. they r selling for 2,680 for ori.. the price is ok for me.. But how to I differentiate whether is ori or not? Coz replica also look quite the same le... Any sifus can advise ???
  17. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

Sorry sorry.. made a mistake.. tat was exotic mod @ sunway. Jus checked wif Quattro Autohaus, they r selling 3.5k for ori. Cheaper a bit lo
  18. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

They selling depo brand @ Rm1,399.
  19. K

VW Golf GTi Mk6

Hi all sifus, Jus bought a mk6 gti from a direct seller.. i plan to change to golf R tail lamp.. can any sifu advise which brand to go for? Currently I survey are either depo, vland and the 1 offer from maps garage sunway (I duno wad brand is tat). I hv checked for the ori and it cost 4K...
  20. K

Satria evo or vtec???

Thanks for the comments.. still considering as I don’t think a gti wif E1 worth 26k? Mayb try to nego abit.. I thought a stock Evo can withstand more than 1.0bar? How come boost 1bar can blow?? Scaryyy I should boost @ 0.9 then hahahha