1. Z

wts your skyline? post it here

hi..i have let go my GTT.. ER34 RB25 NEO.. Reg. year: 2001/2006 stock engine...(M/T) GTR r34 bodykit widebody Original GTR34 18inch Rims original GTR34front bumper original GTR Spoiler Rear wing height extension TEIN FLEX ADJUSTABLE 3 defi meter (bouhgt new) DEFI CONTROL UNIT Nismo Front Turn...
  2. Z

wts your skyline? post it here

hi..i have let go my GTT.. ER34 RB25 NEO.. Reg. year: 2001/2006 stock engine...(M/T) GTR r34 bodykit widebody Original GTR34 18inch Rims original GTR34front bumper original GTR Spoiler Rear wing height extension TEIN FLEX ADJUSTABLE 3 defi meter (bouhgt new) DEFI CONTROL UNIT Nismo...
  3. Z

looking for parts? post it here...

hi guys..i'm looking for R34 GTT M/T gearbox...thanks...
  4. Z

Skyline Spotted!

Re: Skyline Spotted! the garden....:biggrin::biggrin:
  5. Z

Skyline Spotted!

Re: Skyline Spotted! ......
  6. Z

looking for parts? post it here...

hi..i have problem with my GTT neo RB25t A/T.coz the meter A/T light is on..i think my gear box is gone..:bawling:so anyone i know where can get after market or service?? :adore:n now oso i thinking for convert to M/T..but don know how much for the cost???pls give a...
  7. Z

Wts:Defi BF Meter

bro.... still available ? how much for this 3 meter. Defi-Link Meter BF Fuel Press BF White Defi-Link Meter BF Water Temp BF White Defi-Link Meter BF Exhaust Temp BF White
  8. Z

Nissan Fairlady With RB26 Engine - 03

nice car....with rb26..
  9. Z

r34 skyline button switch....

when i press the switch is working but feel nothing:confused::confused::confused: when i brought the car oredi have the switch... so need u all senior to help..... thanks a milliom.....:adore::adore::adore:
  10. r34 skyline button switch....

hi ..nice to meet ur all..... anybody know the up n down button switch for the skyline R34(GTT)?:confused::confused: left bottom the streeing wheel..beside the tcs switch... wat for?...pls help..:adore:
  11. Z

[WTS] Projector Headlamp & LED Taillamp

LED Taillamp for skyline R34 how much ?
  12. Z

Nissan Skyline R34 GTR VSpec II S-Tune

nice car, bump for u....!

i press the clutch, get on 1st gear, release the clutch and at some point of releasing, the whole car will rumble and vibrate like crazy and this only happens at low speed 10-20km/h

what could be the problem?

also i got chirping "kak kak kak" sound when releasing clutch especially at slow traffic.

basically the clutching is not smooth that it becomes annoying

anyone can advise me on this?