4. TomicaGTR

2013 April 7, Ignition @ SIC

Hahaha.. lucky we have sic here.
  5. TomicaGTR

2013 April 7, Ignition @ SIC

Thanks for sharing bro..
  6. TomicaGTR

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Waa bro aycy.. how I wish can visit your show room.. so many great stuff u have :adore:
  7. TomicaGTR

Happy chinese new year 2013

Happy CNY to all friends.. safe drive guys.
  8. TomicaGTR

The 2012 MLOC AGM "Drive The Passion"

Paul share2 account can arr.. pangyau "incident" only hahaha. Sorry bro pangyau for weekend joke huhu.
  9. TomicaGTR

Haha paul good point u have there..:rofl:
  10. TomicaGTR

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

But looks great.. happy boosting bro.:driver:
  11. TomicaGTR

Pangyau no fb account? Adoi.. then come back to semenanjung we have tt n show u all the pics lor..:rofl:
  12. TomicaGTR

King.. wish u were there rowing d canoe :biggrin:
  13. TomicaGTR

Great effort by working committee. . Salute u guys...:rock:
  14. TomicaGTR

Basic Rim Info: PCD, Centrebore & Offset

Good info.. thanks for sharing!!
  15. TomicaGTR

[WTS] Mitsubishi Evolution X Japan Spec

Nice car.. Free bump!!
  16. TomicaGTR

MLOC OPS November KL-PD-Melaka Convoy

Thanks to all members who contributed to make the event successful. Most importantly, we really had a great time with u guys and look forward for better ones in the future. MLOC keep rocking!!!:rock:
  17. TomicaGTR

Cam Test for 4G63 2nd Gen , EVO IV,V,VI,VII etc

Great info. Thanks for sharing btw.
  18. TomicaGTR

[wts] Honda Civic FD2R Blue 2007

Nice one. Free bump!!
  19. TomicaGTR

Boost level for E9.5

Bro my ride still consider junior la compared to many monsters out there. Btw, how's d plug n play brain? ---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 PM ---------- Edison, Where u from actually? U can pm me your contact we'll let u...
  20. TomicaGTR

Boost level for E9.5

Like your last part of your statement. Sometimes it's good to be ambitious. Can motivate us to work hard for it. That fine day will come to you hahaha..:rofl:

hi there, im a new member but have been visiting this forum for quite a while.

i owned a proton wira 4G15 year 2001. yesterday got a friend want to swap his 4G91 carb engine(currently at old proton saga) with my engine. he said i need to pay only the swap cost. he wont pay anything. he's a foreman so i dont think he will take much money.

so, the question are,

1. is it worth it? i know 4G91 is far better than 4G15 and a lot of mod can be done on it. but still wanna ask is it a good...