1. P

Pro and Cons of Car Club

Pro/Cons: Racuns ALERT !!!
  2. P

Project Mu Asia Bestop Brake Pads

you have for inspira/ lancer CY4A ?
  3. P

Best Sport Rims Off Set For Inspira?

tried a evo 6.5 rims. 17x8.5 offset 35. tryes 225/45r17 looks great and fills up the fender but only for 2 people, lah. rims will scrap the rear fender when theres 4 people onboard especially during cornering. unless u dont mind working with the rear fenders or the rear arms, not recommended
  4. P

2013 Satria Neo R3 convert to rear wheel drive

Cefiros are cheap nowadays...
  5. P

GTR using a Achilles ATR Sport Tyre.

troll ?
  6. P

M7 Drive Skyline. Silvia s15

nice picts ~
  7. P

NHC not stable crusing above 110km/h

tyre pressure, ok ?
  8. P

Samir..The Rally Driver

kepala batu newbie...owh my...
  9. P

Engine & block

with or w/o papers ?
  10. P

porsche cayman 2.7cc years 2009 vs bmw z4 23i 2.5cc years 2009

*porsche cayman engine located at rear middle will be noisy at ur back when u high rev the car?? -> get teh Z4 then... owh wai...
  11. P

A (would-be) date with Glory

awesome effort. love the direct air intake mods. Gooo Privateers~
  12. P

Nitto_High Performance Tires that Made in Japan

what do you have for 215/50/17 ? TQ
  13. P

Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine!

Re: Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine! terbaik~
  14. P

GG Taurus

not bad~
  15. P

When following a road hogger....What would you do ?

few years ago its a nuisance as theres plenty of these "hoggers" around... flashing lights twice repeatly normally will make them budge..if that fails, horn em. If still Rock-inside-head kinda hogger, lookout on the left lane, if deemed safe, signal and overtake. hehehe Nowadays tho, there's...
  16. P

WTS > 95% used SSCUS EURO PU

sell or trade, bro ?
  17. P

Rota 16" 8j ET20 in Satria GTI?? can it be done?

Ah Kit is in Seksyen 24, Shah Alam.
  18. P

Water temp audible warning?

Try Shadow brand too, while u are at it. :)
  19. P

my ff experience with my fr altezza lol

FF to 4WD also diffrent style edy of drive. what more a FR. learn slo bro. hehehe.

数学代写系还将开设许多“应用数学”课程。许多人可能想知道这些是否与他们未来的工作直接相关。事实上,所谓的“应用数学”有着非常广泛的含义。我理解应用数学是将math的思想、知识和方法应用到物理、化学、生物、金融、工程等学科和行业中,帮助解决学科和行业的核心问题,促进科学和行业的进步。mathematics系课程中真正与实际工作相关的applied mathematics知识和方法(如工程、金融等相关知识和方法)所占比例很低,可能仅是金融数学和计算数学课程的一部分;数学专业学生接触最多的应用数学,主要是对其他学科理论问题的分析和解决。因此,我们可以普遍理解,数学系学习的应用数学与我们生活中的“应用”有很大不同。