1. 4age 20v TRD 1 way LSD gearbox for sale.

suitable for street use. fresh from halfcut. 1 way TRD helical LSD 'no need shim adjustments and other maintenance required' 'it reduces torque steer during corner acceleration for improved steering' if you afraid of the kluk kluk sound that can come from a full lock (100% all the time...
  2. regamaster 15x7 offset 35 limited edition with toyo t1r tyres

regamaster rim original made in russia for sale. 15x7jj offset 35, original color. 4100 with toyo t1r tyres, 195/55/15, tyres being used for 1 month duration. then car is 'hibernating' in workshop. tyres made week 7 2010. reason for selling rim: upgrade car. for other stuff that im selling...
  3. 20v ae111 Bolt On Turbo kit

ready for blacktop 4age ae111 head. it consist of: GSR TD04 ARC intercooler Full stainless steel piping + samco hoses (from seg ae101 4 doors local model chasis) TIAL U.S wastegate Greddy RS blow off Custom intake manifold custom banana, with downpipe 4 throttle bought new, but...
  4. 4agze head tuned by ukiya shokai with HKS cams n campully

toyota supercharger 4agze head ported & polished hks cams : duration 256 & lift 8.35 both intake & exhaust tuned by ukiya shokai newer version hks campully aftermarket valves, suspected aftermarket v.spring also. thank you for all your support call 0123756240 - sarip serius buyer...
  5. 20v 4age stuff - chinese new year sale

there are some stuff that i want to sell. fresh dari halfcut. all prices are nett. no more nego please. already cheap cause want to clear store 1. Carbon fiber hood for ae101 levin 2 doors with bonnet lock + bomex grille + carbing aluminium heat plate booked 2. 3. TRD Short shifter 101 (besi)...
  6. 4efte engine lantai

hi, i got 1 unit of 4efte from square light ep82 engine lantai for sale also attached is the ct9 turbine and all related stuff no spark plug cable and no distributor got custom form. call/sms 0123756240 sarip price : rm750 take all:wavey...
  7. greddy gauges and stuff for 20v

hi all, got some performance stuff for sale. for 20v 1. 2. carib 4 door's fuel tank, without fuel pump - rm100 3. standalone freedom ecu for map sensor, pnp to BT wiring - rm3200 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. dashboard ae111 bz-g two door with wiring, meter, blower, cooling coil rm500 9...
  8. CUSCO RS lsd for 4age 20v, 16v, 4E & 5E

HI all, I have 2 units of CUSCO RS lsd full lock for sale 1 unit fully operational, and the other one, the housing is broken, but the internal - the clutch inside (which differentiate MZ & RS) is still in excellent condition. the broken one, can be used and keep as spare...
  9. c56 20v gearbox with TRD lsd for sale!

Hi, just arrived from japan. c56 taken from halfcut ae111 4age 20v price rm1700 nego abit call - 0123756240 sarip http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/gearbox/trd04/27062008370.jpg...
  10. 20v gearbox with TRD lsd for sale!

TRD full lock gearbox taken from halfcut. just arrived malaysia. can also be used with 16v engines. selling at rm1400 nego a bit. call or sms 0123756240 - sarip
  11. Aftermarket valve for 20v

hi all, came across this when lepak2 with some friends. who manufacture performance based valves. until what condition the valves can withstand. i know trd do make valves for 20v. but not anymore. but i couldnt believe when i saw in front of my eyes that at least 1 of the 20 valves broke...
  12. Track car for sale: Toyota Corolla SEG

Hi, A friend of mine would like to sell his track car. Roll Cage, 6 points Spot Weld Will come with : 16" rims, 1 sets of ENKEI, 1 set of Weds Sports, single nut system 4 pot AP Racing front & 2 pot AP Racing rear brake with knuckle and rotor. AP Racing brake pump Stainless steel brake system...
  13. SARD ECU for 20v ae111

plug and play to original Blacktop AE111 wiring. improves a lot. dont know the detail setting of the ignition timing and fuel enhance a friend of mine, tested and performance is good. setting of his car = cam 264/264, extractor 4-1 looking for rm2300
  14. For 20v turbo, 16v turbo user - Final Drive issue

Hi all. Im doing a survey regarding Final Drive (FD) for this extreme modders. So, how many are you belongs to this group? are you currently satisfy with your FD in your gearbox? if not, you have to compensate using bigger rim & tyres to get traction in order to drag your car, right? 20v: C52...
  15. BT engine for sale, cheap price!!!

complete engine. consist of (AS FAR AS I REMEMBER): air filter throttle body (4 throttle) and what ever attaches - injectors, TPS head and what ever inside - cam shaft, pulley, valve, valve spring, etc2 block and what ever inside - piston, crank shaft, also got surat kastam distributor...
  16. toyota twin weber 12v engine for sale!!!

a powerfull SOHC engine pic tells thousand words: adaptor : http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/engine/DSCN5803.jpg metal gasket: http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/engine/DSCN5804.jpg solex mikuni...
  17. 4age Blacktop ae111 throttle

hi, i got blacktop 4 throttle for sale. selling price will be rm400 nego. good for those who want more throttle :) http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/throttle/DSCN5860.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/throttle/DSCN5859.jpg
  18. toyota 4age 16v stuff

Greetings all. i have an aftermarket clutch system together with flywheel for above mentioned engine. exedy clutch plate: http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/stuff%20for%20sale/clutch/16v/DSCN5808.jpg toda flywheel...
  19. WTF : shifter made of steel

hi, currently im searching for shifter as pic attached. http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/gear%20shift/DSCN5869.jpg close up http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i234/n0th1n/cars/gear%20shift/DSCN5870.jpg made of steel. i believe it is from local se.g ae101 / ae111. so for those...
  20. WTA : door mirror driver side

hi all, can somebody tell me where to get door mirror driver? car broke by thieves la last night. cheap2 la, dont la potong leher......

My car satria 4g15.

I recently bought

1. Jasma camshaft
2. Works Adj. Cam
3. 4-2-1 extractor
4. Open pod - going to custom the piping to make it really near to the front bumper.

Going to upgrade my piping + cat s flow to minimum of 1.8-2.0 inch (still unsure because maybe going to install emanage blue in the near future).

So my plan now is to Install everything + stock ecu.

My main question is, am i going to lose low end or top end with this setting?