1. Help - Is my amp extract too much current ?

Hi bro, Recently i have install a monoblock amp into my kancil with a single DVC subwoofer. after the installation, it seem fine for about 1 week. But recently, while i was driving my car engine suddenly off. I try to start it but cannot and my turbo timer indicate 11V, i try start few more...
  2. Need Guide to boost 1 bar on L2s engine

Hi...i wanna boost around 1 bar on my l2s engine...so wat modification should i do in order to achieve 1bar boost safely without spoilt my engine in long term.... i didnt intend to drag, i jst street drive daily n ,modd it for hobby... Hope u guys can help... BTW, where can i get metal head...
  3. Increase l2s turbo boost question...help...

Hi...i wanna boost around 1 bar on my l2s engine...so wat modification should i do in order to achieve 1bar boost safely without spoilt my engine in long term.... i didnt intend to drag, i jst street drive daily n ,modd it for hobby... Hope u guys can help... BTW, where can i get metal...
  4. PC stuff great value sales!!!!! 1 year warranty

Item 1: Socket A Motherboard + Processor Package at SPECIAL OFFER!!! PC Chips M863G Motherboard * SIS 741GX/963L * SOCKET 462 * DDR 333 * BUILT IN VGA with Share Memory 64MB * AGP 8X * 4/4 X USB * 10/100M LAN Click here for further details :P FREE SHIPPING!! PC Chips M863G Bundle with AMD...
  5. What is the volume of my subwoofer box should be

i wanna build a box for my 12" subwoofer which has small parameters : d(mm) : 260 d(inch) : 10.3 Rdc(ohm) : 3.2 Fs(Hz) : 23.5 Qts : 0.39 Qes : 0.43 Qms : 4.9 Vas(lit) : 104 Mms(g) : 175.3 Lvc (mH) : 1.2 Xmax(mm) : 5 Xmax(inch) : 0.2 BL™ : 13.8 1)I wanna put it into my kancil bonet, so what is...
  6. kancil Headlamp problem

Both my kancil headlamp light cannot light out in normal mode , it onli can light out on high light mode and also small light. I already change both relay to new 1 but it is useless, so any sifu here knows what is its problem or headlamp wiring diagram ? Really need u guys help .
  7. headlamp wiring (relay)

I just at sent my kancil for headlamp(square) wiring modd . Mod for putting bigger wattage white blue bulb, but i notice that after changging those big wattage bulb , my speedometer light is gonna dim a bit and my headlamp cover center seem a little melt , so izzit the shop did not done the...

You know you're in for an awesome drive when the manifest states a brand new and yellow 458 Italia, a Scuderia, a couple of GT3 RS old and new, a couple of R8s, both V8s and a handful of F430s just to name a few. This Breakfast drive to Port Dickson is just one of the many social activities organized by Blue Jackets, a relatively new high-end car...