1. heavenpray

[WTS] Mini Chopper

Mini Chopper MC Q3(new) takde higher ke for the fuel 2.0 L leh gerak berapa jauh? 10L takde ke?
  2. heavenpray

[WTS] ELM327 Bluetooth OBD II Diagnostic Tool..

call me i dh PM kat bro
  3. heavenpray

Promotion!!Polish & Waxing Treatment

for savvy how much?
  4. heavenpray

Proton Savvy Service

come to pandamaran or puchung good price n service..
  5. heavenpray

proride suspension

for savvy how much the proride suspension thank you..
  6. heavenpray

Adjustable Suspension For Wira/Waja/Gen2/Persona/Putra/Satria

for savvy have think blm can fit savvy
  7. heavenpray

Pro custom made

for savvy like the yellow one how much for the bumper only?
  8. heavenpray

Myvi Latest & New Design Front / Rear Bumper & Side Skirt & Spoiler

Myvi S.E Bumper ( Hard Type Fiber ) pm me the price tq
  9. heavenpray

[WTS] New Twin Loop Muffler (Mugen Replica)

thank you 4 inform me so with that u suggest me to use for auto car n not so much loud noise thank in advance..
  10. heavenpray

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

hai wanna ask if any one have RX7 or 8 2nd used front bumper for sell cheap2 plz pm me the price but it must be fiber once tq in advance
  11. heavenpray

[WTS] New Twin Loop Muffler (Mugen Replica)

this New Twin Loop Muffler can fix to savvy or not how much pm me the price tq so much
  12. heavenpray

Soon-Ho Autoparts/Halfcuts.

hai pm me the price for front bumper RX8 Mazdaspeed pm me the price tq
  13. heavenpray

JDM bodyparts available

i want to know price for RX8 Mazdaspeed kit tq pm me the price tq so much..
  14. heavenpray

Mazda RX8 Bodykits

Version MS Front Bumper how much PM the price i just want the fr. bumper only thank you
  15. heavenpray

[After12] GAB Suspension / Absorber / Spring

hai for savvy got pm me the price tq
  16. heavenpray

Open Pot Air Filter kit for various model

for savvy how much ?it come with the filter rite? complete kit..
  17. heavenpray

--== {WTS} Gab absorbers, Oil Cooler, Emanage + 4AGE stuff ==--

anything on you item can fix to savvy?
  18. heavenpray

Opinion on Proton Savvy

visit savoc.net see there n make yourself understand more about savvy
  19. heavenpray

.: Exhaust Modification Corner :.

hai guy need to ask if anyone know where can i get R3 exhaust for savvy please2 tq in advanced
  20. heavenpray

savvy performance air filter+air ram

like this how much it cost ?

Hi all

Anyone has ever send cars here? Any testimony? I am thinking to send my car here, since it closes to my workplace..

Thanks in advance :listen: