1. 1998 toyota rav 4 3sgte manual

1998 toyota rav 4 2 door 3sgte full time 4 wheel, pack 240hp 3sgte from celica st205, st205 manual gearbox, exedy racing clutch, mines ecu.custom bodykit with 18 ori work vs 2 piece wheels. all running condition, roadtax ok, engine number in paper done. all for rm37000 slighty nego...
  2. B

Car for sale (lelong kastam seized car)

what document given by kastam officer? interested in honda jazz and mitsubishi triton.
  3. WTS mitsubishi triton manual standard 12/13 with accessories

mitsubishi triton manual 2013 register. weekend drive car, mileage 13462, 2nd owner of this vehicle just done major service on car. installed accessories: 1.side step 2.rear bumper VGT chrome 3. roll bar chrome 2013 4.double din dvd plaver pioneer AVH-X8550BT with built in bluetooth and...
  4. B

Precision Injector

bos, this is top or side feed type injector? and pm best price.thanks
  5. B

Toyota Rav 4 (A) 1.8 vvti Import New Model

bro, i found something not sure is ur post or not..have some use ur picture and sell same car at mudah.com.my ..i think is scammer.. i give u links. u go check. Toyota Rav 4 (A) 1.8 vvti - All Original - Cars for sale Sabah - Mudah.my
  6. B

What's the next car u gonna get after this?

hi guys,previous owned and now owned car at home. 1.toyota corolla ke20- dad 1st ride then sold off 2. austin mini cooper 1.0c -dad 2nd ride then sold off 3. suzuki jeep jimny 1.0- dad 3rd ride and sold off. 4. suzuki jeep jimny 1.0 convert to 1.3 auto- dad 4th ride ( still have and become...
  7. B

MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

tom's SW20 Turbo gearbox with aftermarket LSD, either 1.5 or 2way RM1,000 still got? im looking for sw20 245 lsd gearbox bolt on st205 3sgte engine. thx pm me if got. thx
  8. B

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hihi guys,, need help, u guys heard?or see place where sell toyota rav4 body parts? im looking overfender rear both side toyota rav 4 2 door..and looking for front,side and rear skirt for rav 4..anyone know where to find shop that selling for rav 4? or encounter b4 last time in kuching? lucky i...
  9. B

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

wonder got or not, im looking for toyota rav4.1 old model (front,side and rear skirt 2 door )..if got pm me, and also looking for over fender wheel arch (rear both side)..pm me thanks, serious buyer.tqtq
  10. B

I'm JAPANESE!! from JAPAN

Hi, Takuwa. nice to meet you..:) nice s14 u got there... driving RaV4 turbo St205 fitted..
  11. B

Vios idling too low

clean ur throttle body..:) have same symptoms with my friend vios and wish..
  12. B

Help got clicking noise when brake pressed

might just normal sound of the pins lack of grease or just to be sure check ur break pad thinkness.
  13. B

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

Dayline668: oopps sorry, din notice..thanks for inform.
  14. B

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

hi guys, need find toyota celica gt4 st205 water to air intercooler (front)..i want no dent,bend,leak.anyone got pm me, Tom's bro, u got WTA intercooler?
  15. B

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

hi guys, need find toyota celica gt4 st205 water to air intercooler (front)..i want no dent,bend,leak.anyone got pm me, Tom's bro, u got WTA intercooler?any st205 goodie?pm me.thanks..
  16. B

ZTH KuChiNG zone

oic,thanks for advice guys, but if claim insurance take long time and the lorry driver also a friend and next door shop only so wont make much problem.lazy to deal with claims, deal with the tauke fix my rear section and for front i fix myself as need find rav4 aircond condenser and gt4...
  17. B

ZTH KuChiNG zone

hi guys, thanks for advice for my 3sgte, if got time i will find ah pao,..for now i have new problem, my car being bang from rear as my car park nicely at leftside( parking space), my next door lorry driver make stupid turn as cannot make for the lorry to turn but turn also, my rear right pillar...
  18. B

ZTH KuChiNG zone

anndrenaline: custom stickers like anime character arh? kuching got alot i think but need find good fella, i know 1, he mention he got do decal and stickers, u contact ah lung@ malvin yeo@ Lemon house tauke 0168888602..u can try ask him.. ---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- 6 hour...
  19. B

standard boost for 3sgte

hi 3s sifu, mind ask is this thread still alive? need help on my 3s..sob sob i have problem on engine.. when revving, feel hesitate to boost like feeling being pull backwards. then check engine light come out.boost stay and stuck at 0.5. is this fuel cut? minds share advice, can pm me.,..
  20. B

ZTH KuChiNG zone

next time will join u guys for TT for sure. tofu: nvm its okay, next time we meet, can see each other car and share ideas..:) stadium u all mention is at where?

dear all,

my car is currently experiencing some squeaking sound, which is coming from the board behind (the place where the 3rd brake light and speakers are). how can i solve this prob? can i like change the whole damn board?

it is damn irritating! :angry:

btw...im driving an iswara (93 model).

thanks.