1. MingFai

How to mod a 4g91

Injection boss
  2. MingFai

How to mod a 4g91

Taiko ken yeang 150-180 horsepower on Dyno izzit possible?
  3. MingFai

Exhaust 4-2-1

Can I know this extractor is for Honda what model?
  4. MingFai

How to mod a 4g91

Ermm if for track use? I don't want bot on turbo... Pointless to bolt on turbo on a n/a car... Waste time waste gas... Mega power recommendations pls...
  5. How to mod a 4g91

Hi sifu I'm Ming Fai here. Can u all share your experience to me with modify a Mitsubishi engine 4g91pls...:confused:
  6. MingFai

Myvi exhaust system

ok got it... thanks for the advise...
  7. Myvi exhaust system

hi ZTH sifu and member needs some help here... myvi exhaust system i dont know much... so i would like u all to advise me.. i am driving myvi 1.3 manual i had change already extractor to 4-1... rear exhaust still stock... this is my need and question below... 1. track day use 2...
  8. MingFai

Random Car Pics Part 2

how many like can i have with this pic
  9. Newbie ask sifu things here...

hi.. Hi to all ZTH sifu and boss... today i am here to ask weather this things (Bee R Rev limiter exhausts) can install in a myvi 1.3 or not? If can install in myvi any sifu can let me know recommend workshop can install this pls.. But install this things will have any...
  10. MingFai

Recommend some tyre for me

i also dun know take what tyre... hmm ---------- Post added at 02:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 AM ---------- maybe is an old stock and they sold out cheap gua~ not sure
  11. MingFai

Focal Access 165A1 SQ Components for Sale

what is ur best price u can give me... whatsapp me pls 018-979 0886
  12. MingFai

Recommend some tyre for me

but very outdated already bro... tyre price incress at march this year... this tyre price many changes hmm ...
  13. Recommend some tyre for me

hi. i have confuse with tyres brand now... so can u guys recommend me few more tyre and give good and bad feedback to me? My tyre sizn is 195/50/15 in my list now have few tyre is : -Achilles ATR Sport RM160 -Bridgestone My01 Rm200 -Bridgestone potenza re002 RM290 -Yokohama Prada...
  14. MingFai

Myvi 1.5 rim change suggestion

195/50/15 is the best for myvi... 2 and the half finger is better... coz if 2 finger lowerd most of those kampung bump u kena... max u can put in myvi is 16" but heavy sizn max is 205/50/15 or 205/45/16
  15. MingFai

Honda EF Vtec Turbo 2 Doors

where is ur location?
  16. Star Tech Performance Service Center

Star Tech Performance Service Center This is a car workshop specialist for: 1. Gearbox Repair 2. Gearbox Replacement 3. Gearbox Overhaul 3. Car Service 4. Parts replacement 5. Engine Overhaul 6. Diagnostic Error Code Feel free to drop a comment or juz call us at: 016-914...
  17. MingFai

WTS: Toyo R1R 195/55/15

4 for 650?
  18. MingFai

Satria Neo Stolen in Putrajaya during test drive.

sorry to hear that bro... but sound like very funny... the mother wife kids... steal car like this funny way.... wosh... really so many patten...
  19. MingFai

All adjustable can be service

BMPU:adore:
  20. MingFai

Plan to install blow off to n/a car

no time lol.... leave it aside already... coz many job to do in my workshop... many car overhaul.... but will resume soon... sorry!!!

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...