1. A

Custom Air Intake

@jfjohn PM-ed ---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ---------- Hi jfjohn, could you pm me ur number?
  2. Custom Air Intake

We are specialist in induction system. We calculate about air pressure, air velocity and cool air. We provide professional design to ensure our customers vehicle improve by getting more response, torque and horsepower. Nowadays, almost all cars are automatic transmission. Having a high...
  3. A

Video: Fastest NA-FF, Team Kazama's FD2R does 2:28.556 by Lai Wee Sing - TIMETOATTACK

Re: Video: Fastest NA-FF, Team Kazama's FD2R does 2:28.556 by Lai Wee Sing - TIMETOAT nice drive..clocked fastest time even got blocked by a car...
  4. A

Typical timing for street cars at Sepang SIC

hey guys..wanted to ask how can i check when is the sepang track day and all the information..
  5. A

Major Crash: New BMW F10 M5 - 60 year old man, passenger and dog survives

if that person are driving proton cars, he sure won't be survived...thx god he is driving BMW...
  6. A

Recommendations for used car under 25k

bro.maybe u can try toyota corolla seg or nissan cefiro fwd..
  7. A

Car knocked down!! Change door or "ketuk"

actually u can just tell the guy that u wan to change the door since is tat guy who bang ur car..u have the choice to choose, no need to care whether the guy agree anot.if he not agree, u just tell him do police report...
  8. A

My neo 1.6AT FC Problem

check ur timing and ur air flow...
  9. A

engine transplant or get a new ride ?

u should get a car depends on wat u expect from it..such as family car, fuel saving car, or street race car...
  10. A

engine transplant or get a new ride ?

new car will the best option for you.....many nice car u can buy within ur budget..
  11. A

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

hey guys..just wanted to tell that the my story about the kajang resort is just end on midnight..even we heard those sounds, we have to try to sleep... ---------- Post added at 11:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ---------- I remembered last time when i...
  12. A

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

This is my true experience. Last 2 years, I went to one of a resorts in Kajang with my collegemates for 2 days 1 night. At first, it was like normal, we enjoy lot of fun. Then, at around 7pm, I suddenly saw a white shadow infront of our door. Then I looked clearly, it's a whole white lady...
  13. A

4G93T Engine Swap in Wira AB

1.3 to 1.8. quite difficult for u to endorse unless u pay some *extra money* to those fatty JPJ...
  14. A

fuel light

suggest u to pump full tank. if the fuel light still blink even u had already fuel tank.then is the fuel light problem. if don have blink, maybe ur fuel fluid problem..
  15. A

Can't get car parts you need?

u can get nissan altima bluebird (u13) parts?
  16. A

Question regarding lancer and ASX before i buy

ASX will be a better choice for u if you wan a family car..but u need to concern whether ur all family members can climb on it...
  17. A

Finding club to join !!!

nismo club and old school club also can join..
  18. A

2.0Litre fuel consumption

wao..ur 6a12 really thirsty leh...
  19. A

City Council Workers With NO Brains!

malaysia will backward if our country full of this kind of brainless people...
  20. A

Kraak when change gear...

try to change your gear oil...

Hey guys , I'm planning to do some tuning for my car. For the time being , I did the 4-2-1 exhaust only. and I got few questions to ask. For what I know is that I want more initial speed from my car.. Is it so called low-mid speed ? Which means I wan more pick up instead of high speed.. Cause I not gonna do more then 130 normally. Let's say from nought to 100 faster.. cause I really seldom drive beyond 130.

What shud I mod ?
I planned to have my air filer changed , is HKS a good product...