1. M

ssr type c rs 18 inc x8.5 offset 48

What color is that?
  2. M

Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 Tommi Makinen Original Enkei Rim

What are the offset and width?
  3. M

Kaitospeed: Bendix Brake Pads

PM me prices for all options for FD2R please. Thanks.
  4. M

Bendix Brake Pads

PM me all options for FD2R please. Thank you.
  5. M

R3 Satria Neo is as fiery as its colour code

There are two versions: first the black color MKI with the R3 after the model name and the red MKII now with the R3 before the model name. :hmmmm:
  6. M

Evo 8 MR BBS Ori Rims selling

What are the rim specs like?
  7. M

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

CF hood for Satria Neo how much?
  8. M

Powder Coating (Coated by Dynatech)

Please PM me cost for a set of 18" rims in gun metal color. How much for shipping back to out of KL area place?
  9. WTS: HWL Adjustable Suspension for Perodua Alza

I am selling a set of HWL coilovers for Perodua Alza from my car. Condition is AS NEW as it is used in my car for less than 1000 kms only! I am selling it as I have sold my car and no longer need it. Interested parties please call 016- 422 8500 to deal. Item located in Penang. I am asking...
  10. M

HWL NEW absorber best price 012-2222789

PM me price for Perodua Alza.
  11. M

All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

Can PM me the price for a set of 15" SSR Type C? Thanks.
  12. M

Hwl hi-low adjustable

PM me price for Perodua Alza.
  13. M

HWL Adjustable Coilovers for various cars

Can PM me price for Perodua Alza? Thanks.
  14. SSR Type C

Just want to know if size 15" of the SSR Type C is available in RS 2 piece version? From SSR catalog, it says RS version only in 17", 18" and 19" but one shop says his 15" is RS version :hmmmm:. So I am confused now. Any sifu knows?
  15. M

Original Japan Enkei "Racing Competition" 17" Rims

Ya, all stated except the offset + ???
  16. M

Original Japan Enkei "Racing Competition" 17" Rims

What offset are these rims?
  17. M

Honda Civic EG Track car for sale !

Can email me some pics to: [email protected]. Thanks.
  18. WTS: Federal 595 RS-R Tyres - 225/40 18

4 pieces with more than 90% thread left. Used them for about 3k kms only. Asking RM1500.00 for four.

this strange thing happened to my car ... i changed HID last month ... but ever since that ... my HID only working properly for few days ,then later,1 of the HID will blink uncertainly ... sometimes it works properly ... then all of a sudden , it is off again... then on again .... is this the wiring problem ?? pls help , thanks