1. C

Volk racing te37 16" 4 x 100

Nice rim bro... But No. Sorry...
  2. Volk racing te37 16" 4 x 100

Hi Geng, WTS my Original Volk Racing TE37 Color: White Size: 16" X 7" PCD: 100 X 4 Offset: +42 Tyre: Not provided Condition: Very - very lightweight wheel. Tip top condition. All sticker still intact. No dent or bent. Got some small scratches. Reason: Tukar angin Price: 3500 Location: KL...
  3. C

Myvi SE side skirt

SOLD.. Thanks to buyer
  4. C

Tein Hi/Lo Soft/Hard for Waja/Gen2/Wira/Satria

Sure can fit one. Starting a new project with another car. ---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 AM ---------- PM replied... BUMP for today 4/12/2009...
  5. C

Thanks for the bump PM replied BUMP for today 2/12/2009
  6. C

Sorry bro. Selling only. ---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ---------- Cool bro.. New one of course lah. When i bought it it was that price also. It is a used item. So letting it go for a reasonable price. Cheers...
  7. Myvi SE side skirt

SOLD Thanks
  8. C

Never been serviced because item was bought new. Still in perfect condition... By the way....BUMP for today...
  9. Gold color Kintsuna JUNCTION PRODUCE

Hi Guys.... Item: Gold color JUNCTION PRODUCE Kintsuna. Condition: Damn perfect. Like new. Used for a couple of functions only. For VIP style enthusiasts. Price: RM370 slightly nego. Location: KL (Wangsa Maju, Ampang, Pandan Indah). Contact: 012 2965329 Thanks for viewing......
  10. Tein Hi/Lo Soft/Hard for Waja/Gen2/Wira/Satria

sold...
  11. C

Junction Produce OZ Scara 19" deep dish

There's nothing that can beat that rim................ damn nice Nicest, Rarest and the best of the best...... Good luck on your sale bro.....
  12. C

Wts: Toyota Altis Tein Coilover

Damn good item for damn good price..... Good luck on your sale bro.....
  13. C

17" TE37 Bronze wif tyre - Ice Cool Racing Brand

hehehe.......... hump te dump.......... bump de bump..............
  14. C

Rays Duraluminum Nut (New)

hehehe..............of course cannotlah................ Guys....for your information. It is not a used item. New and still in box..............
  15. C

Update 16/11/07...... Item is still available...
  16. C

Update 14/11/07 Item is still available bro, pm sent already. Hehe. Yup black is kinda hard to find..............
  17. C

Update 13/11/07 Item is still available and unused.............
  18. C

Update 19/10/07 - item is still available Special Promo going on for this item..........come grab it
  19. C

Update 16/10/07 - item is still available Special Promo going on for this item..........come grab it
  20. C

Update 14/10/07 - item is still available

I had this wonderful opportunity to be able to help my buddy to beautify his interior....but there is TIME & COST effective ...limitation issue... he needed the ride in less than an hour.....

most commonly problem for any germans ride.....my bud thought Malaysia is too hot...so hot till the knobs in his ride melted....as you dont find in any other ...as they are not rubberished...