1. M

Happy Ramadan To Muslim Friends

Happy Ramadhan to all muslim friends...:burnout:
  2. M

Perdana v6 stolen

You must a problem with the TS I guess. Who are you to judge a person, as if you're angle or something? If you don't have anything to post in order for the TS to find his car, then better not post anything. :confused:
  3. M

KFC Staffs @ ICT Shah Alam

Agreeing with Mr.Xtremeleo. Its all about "attitude". :biggrin: Nicely said Mr.Xtremeleo :smokin:
  4. M

KFC Staffs @ ICT Shah Alam

Nicely said Mr.DeaconFrost :biggrin:
  5. M

I am BLaCkHoWLiNG and.. I am here for your suffering

Nicely said Mr.5115 =)
  6. M

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2011!

Slmt Hari Raya to all muslims in ZTH...Maaf Zahir dan Batin :biggrin:
  7. M

New Inspira, 07' civic or 00' Altezza which one better?

Good one Mr. Pengyu. Agreeing with your statement :proud:
  8. M

Headlight Restoration: BMW 520

One word "WOW" :smile:
  9. M

Autobahn Experience Part 1 : Audi A4 1.8 TFSI M/T rental car

Thanks for sharing Mr. Kevin Lee (^_^) love that Audi :proud:
  10. M

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

Salam bro, tumpang tanya ada servis utk register kereta singapura tak?

my car which engine is mitsubishi 4G91
at 90km/h the RPM already 3K
which i think is quite high

is it possible to change my 5th gear to make 3K rpm at 100-110km/h???
because i travel quite alot at high way therefore can help me to save some fuel also

where got forman can do it??

roughly how much will it be??