1. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! Kent, im free the whole day... will follow majority, in case any last minute changes pls kindly inform me... my number is 012-6010347. Pls dun left me behind... :bawling:
  2. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! 15th Feb is approaching, im thinking 2 change my front set of tyre, any good recommendation? mine is 15", 55 series... currently is on Continental, is Advan Neova suit us? :driver: Many thanks.
  3. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! Hi Achor, finally i got d car liew... thanks for d useful info, im sure tat would save me lots of $$$ by trying an error type of upgrade... I've ordered project MU brake pad, endless pad out of stocks n hav 2 wait til March... how is ur ASR subframe? veri worth/...
  4. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! av1 is so friendly here... dunno on d road will it b d same not... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: i think cucuk cucuk is normal for TEGGERz hor... any great tips/ guide to upgrade our brake system? mine is 96 Specs, 4 spoke, ori brake caliper wif MinTye brake pad...
  5. I

integra Headcounts!!

Re: integra Headcounts!! Hi Reddice and kent75, Mine is the white color DC2, veri basic 96spec looks... i stay in S2, mayb v can TT in Seremban 1st b4 Genting trip... hahaha... i wait for ur call... :rofl:
  6. I

integra Headcounts!!

Hello all the Integraist, i hav jz bought an Integra and hope to join in tis 'lovely' big family. :itsme: Please include me in for the future TT or gathering please... Up coming Genting trip do hope to meet u all... here's my simple data:- YL.NG/ DC-1/ Seremban area / 012-6010347 Bump: Hello...
  7. I

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

Bro, How much to add CCFL to my DC2 headlamp...?
  8. I

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

Bro, How much to add CCFL to my DC2 headlamp...?
  9. I

[WTS] Real Carbon Fibre Hood,Trunk or Custom

Bro, can you quote me Honda Integra DC2 hood? with and without vent... Is there any other carbon fibre product for DC2? Thanks alot..
  10. I

Integra questions

Hi Achor, thanks alot for your advise... 100% true where 'more stuffs in the car = more weight', i think i can live wifout the EK center console to exchange for ligher, better performance of the car... U realli light up my life... But very rarely we come across any Original Integra TypeR...
  11. I

Integra questions

Hi, cos i've come across a post recently stating a Civic EK was fitted with DC2 dashboard, that's y i wonder Integra can fit in EK dashboard not... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: Ohh... i dun hav any Integra yet, the shape of 2 door is so seducing... :biggrin:
  12. I

Integra questions

sori 5115, cos hav 2 tumpang your thread... im oso hav the same planning. Since all d Integra Sifu is here, is it possible to put in Honda Civic EK series dashboard (the import/99spec dashboard version) into Integra? many thanks in advance...
  13. I

[WTS] HTC Touch ( ROM Upgraded! )

bro, u got pm...
  14. [WTS] HTC Touch ( ROM Upgraded! )

Used HTC Touch for sale. 99% scatchless. ROM have been upgrade to 'BLUE WWE ROM v1.0' in order to have more memory, iPhone look alike icon, more shortcuts, lots of software included, such as: Adobe Reader LE Network Wizard 1.0 WM Office 6.1 Voice Speed Dial 1.2* Kaiser 6-Tabs...
  15. I

[WTS]- Apple wired Mighty Mouse

Bro... u got PM...
  16. I

<wtb> sambung bayar cars / continue payment

Hai... My frend oso want 2 let go his Satria Special Edition yr 2004... Perfect condition, Car is continue loan oso... interested? pls PM me...
  17. I

in need of satria...

Bro, you got PM.... My frend's "Satria yr2004 Special Edition" willing to let-go at the price of 'bank loan'... Anyone interested also welcome to contact this number: 012-6230770 thx.
  18. I

toyota seg 4 sale

Bro... u got PM...
  19. I

Chop Shop sale..

Bro, how much is the Vios engine n g/box? can fit into AE111? estimated installation fees?:emoticon_U: Thanks.
  20. I

[WTS] Wira Evo 3- Ralli//Art Version... Powerful Car!!!

Bro, Wat's ur EG9 yr and spec?

Anyone can spare some tips or advice on how to make the engine run at optimum performance? I just overhauled the whole engine recently, and am trying to know what simple mods are the best for this engine. Mated to a 3spd auto gearbox btw. (I know the gearbox sucks)

Really need some good advice to make it a worthy engine :)