1. pednekarpm

Mercedes W124 with Toyota 1JZ-GTE

last price bro?
  2. pednekarpm

Hinda Civic EK4 (A) Original Blue Tag

Bro your car is auto and you have mentioned manual. Change that please :burnout:
  3. pednekarpm

BMW E46 ci 325 - 330 m3 GTR

Can you put a engine compartment picture so I can [email protected] if you are a petro pervert like me...BTW how much should I rob to buy this?
  4. pednekarpm

Subaru Impreza STI V8 03/08

Bro how did u manage the 17 inch tires on the 18 inch rims... 18 Inch Japan Jawa rims with 225/40/17 yokohama (approx 60% left) Correct lah...
  5. pednekarpm

Enkei tuning sc05 rare

How much bro?
  6. pednekarpm

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Bro looking for 4 pcs 195 55 15. email pednekarpm at gmail
  7. pednekarpm

Michelin Tyres (Promotion for Michelin XM2)

Please quote for 195 55 15
  8. pednekarpm

Limited Car Toyota Will Vs

Wow this is a beauty... loan can???
  9. pednekarpm

Honda engine oils - Cash n carry

Yes can use. Go for 5W40.
  10. Honda engine oils - Cash n carry

Item(s):Honda 5W40 (Fully-Synthetic)SM 5W30* (NEW Semi Synthetic) and CVTF gear oil Package includes:4 liters of engine oil and 3.5 liters cvtf gear oil Price:Mentioned below Warranty:OEM warranty. Can check at any service center or authorized dealer Dealing method:COD at Jalan Ipoh or...
  11. Shell engine oils - Best price

Item(s):Shell lubricants H5, H7 and Helix Ultra Package includes:Shell lubricants H5, H7 and Helix Ultra in 4 liter packs. This is manufactured by Shell Malaysia and not part of parallel imports or gray market(Made in EU). You can get Helix ultra at a cheaper price from supermarkets as it is...
  12. pednekarpm

MITSUBISHI LANCER MIVEC 1.6 MR ( ck2a )

Nice car. Hope could get loan...
  13. pednekarpm

[WTS] Semi Slick Tyre

PM me the best price bro. I send you sms but you never replied.
  14. pednekarpm

Torco and Q8 oils promotion.

Moderator please delete this thread as it is no longer valid
  15. Torco and Q8 oils promotion.

Closed - Torco and Q8 oils promotion. Dear friends, We are starting our new oil dealership this Saturday 5th June'10 with promotions for the month of June. We carry all Torco and Q8 engine oils/gear oils along with additives. We also carry Q8 oils for motorcycles. I am posting a short list...

Im new to turbo thingy here .. hope can get sifu advice.

basically, how many type of turbo are there ?
As i know, ppl normally use plug and plug turbo now... But i also heard of superturbo and supercharge thingy @_@

If im driving satria 1.3(m) efi, can i just plug and play the turbo without change engine ?

Or 2nd option ..

If i change to new cps gen2, and i plug n play turbo ... issit recomended ?

And how much cost would that be ?

Hope to get more info from all sifu :adore: