1. F

Proton turbo kit 4g92 4g93 - pert

2nd hand 1 gt or not???
  2. F

REVO Engine Treatment

i buy at skudai,bestmart there sell rm50 lo...where place can gt more cheap...
  3. F

HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve Style (Black Edition) - Adjustable Type

bro,i 1 2 find theBOV tat u say...jz nz enjin also can use 1...jz lik the sound lik turbo 1....where can i find it???i find ald long time...bt can't find it...can u tell me some information if u know....
  4. F

HKS Oil Cap for Various Cars

rm30 wit post la...
  5. F

if 1 u post 4 me??hw much??
  6. F

HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve Style (Black Edition) - Adjustable Type

tis is 4 turbo enjin only??n/a enjin can use??
  7. F

[WTS]Exhaust HKS japan motorsport

hw much u 1 2 sell??
  8. F

the price include post fee??
  9. F

Proton Iswara LMST

if 1 buy saga blm,pls dun buy the auto 1.....bcause it was no power 1.....my friend own 1...friend,u also can think buy the waja about the year 2002 a....waja is 1.6cc...i think it was a powerful car also .... waja jz bad at the door handle n power window only...enjin was good..the iswara LMST...
  10. F

Proton Iswara LMST

if the price is differnt about 3k,i feel buy the 2007 1 is more better....cause iswara use more long time...in interior we will listen more many sound ...haha...u know wat i mean??
  11. F

any comment to upgrade my car. please help

your car is auto 1 or manual??voltage stabilizer wil stabil your car battery volt...so it will balance the volt tat support 2 your car...

Hi there.

I just recently bought a 2 inch tachometer online, but it doesnt come with a manual. I have searched this forum on how to install this myself, but, still not much help. Im driving a staria injection, and would like to DIY the installation myself, for the fun of it.

However, my knowledge on the car circuitry is nil, so I kinda need help with pictures on how to install. the meter itself comes with 6 wires:

2 red
1 green
2 black
1 orange.

All i know is that black is to...