1. atys_89

any comment to upgrade my car. please help

LOL. bro. il be thinking to mod my car based on 5 or ur 1st mod. cause im just a mod newbie. anywhere u didnt install spark plugs?
  2. atys_89

looking forward to change to extractor 4-2-1.

non-campro. any more upgrades i can make to the car? better pick up till i can feel slightly a little bit of torque power. LOL. thanks
  3. atys_89

looking forward to change to extractor 4-2-1.

proton waja 2005
  4. looking forward to change to extractor 4-2-1.

any nice brand recommended for 4-2-1 extractor?and where to fix is the best. i'm staying in subang. roughly around how much. and beside the extractor what else should i change. looking forward for sifus advice. :) im a newbie to car mod. thanks
  5. atys_89

Satria Gti WJF9891

sorry for ur loss man. will keep an eye and have a look around here also. cause i have a fren's car stolen here before also. wira mivec. usj1.
  6. atys_89

Random Exotics Pics

awesome pics man. :)
  7. atys_89

thanks bro. i saw the price on9. any recommendation on any garage in sunway? cause there are too many already. donno which one is the best.
  8. atys_89

Neo cps gear 2 & 3 jerk??

hey there. i wanted to know wheres the exact location. cause i plan to service my car there also. thanks :)
  9. atys_89

Subang Jaya TT session

i wanna join TT :)
  10. atys_89

Neo cps gear 2 & 3 jerk??

proton edar service sucks. their crew. last time i sent my waja for service. they change my new MICHELLIN tayar to BOTAK tayar. when it came back i didnt realize. then after a days or two i check on my car tayar. i was like WTF. they change all four tyres. then my dad write a letter to them. at...
  11. atys_89

Subang Jaya TT session

i'm from subang too. student. can i join? :) cheers
  12. atys_89

roughly how much it cost based on everything u talking above? i mean just minor mods. but not major yet :) thanks bro. cheers~
  13. atys_89

Random Exotics Pics

man. this lambo rocks. where do u took the picture? :)
  14. atys_89

Which the GPS Navigation you like best?

any recommendation about altina guys? budget below 700. in malaysia. thanks
  15. atys_89

mine is auto transmission. oic. any more advice to upgrade to my car? normal mod. no transplant, or injection. thanks anyway. cheers~:proud:
  16. atys_89

Wts mitsubishi evo 7.5 gta

please pm me ur best price. tq
  17. atys_89

Myvi EZI convert Passo Racy

is ur car sold? nice car btw. bump for u too :)
  18. atys_89

Back from the dead....I am here to stay

welcome back.
  19. atys_89

oic. thanks man. any information i'll update u. i need sifus to guide me. :) btw what does voltage stabilizier effects the engine. is it the gear shifting?
  20. atys_89

how much roughly it costs for that. im a beginner to car mods. thanks ---------- Post added 03-14-2010 at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-13-2010 at 11:34 PM ---------- anyone? please help. lol. im a newbie to car mod.

Mazda recently aired the upcoming Skyactiv technology that would be debut in their upcoming Mazda car line-up. The commercial showcases the upcoming all new 4 Cylinder Engines, New Chassis Designs and Manufacturing Methods and all new Skyactiv Transmissions. Check out the breath-taking video.

YouTube - ‪Mazda Skyactiv Technology TV Commercial Japan 2011.‬‏